Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 452 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,2
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Tomoaki – Japonia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Local hotel with friendly staff
Good staff, relatively close to the center of the city
As it is located relatively close to the city of Ubud, you can access to the shops and restaurant with no big efforts. And good and friendly staff and breakfast. One drowback is the noize from the surroundings. You can hear lots of animals there, such as chickens, dogs and frogs.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2013

Anni – Dania
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Comfortable and beautiful place
Beautiful, clean, great staff
The staff is incredible and very helpful. One night we were hungry and asked them if we could buy a couple of bananas, but they insisted on giving it for free. The room was clean and big. We didn't have wifi signal in the room itself but just outside on the balcony. Walking distance (10-15 minutes) to city center.
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2013

Kenton – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Lovely garden oasis
Large room, beautiful garden, spacious balcony
Had a pleasant stay. Beds were huge! It was a nice quiet oasis from the hum or the city but close enough to walk around. Simple but tasty breakfast. Booking moto made easy with booking agent on site. The bakery at the front always smelling delicious and serves some great little treats.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2013

HYOJOON – Korea Południowa
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Best value for the money
Clean. Calm. Sweet.
well organized, welllbeing food, easy to acess. generous mind. not expensive. feelling ubud atmosphere.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2013

Savannah – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Very accomodating hosts, beautiful property
Large room, nice view, service
Very nice, beautiful garden view and lovely secluded feeling
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2013

Janine – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Very friendly family run home stay
Kind staff, banana pancakes, garden
We really enjoyed this homestay and thought it was a great value for our money. The family who ran the homestay was amiable and eager to talk to us. The only draw backs to this homestay is that there were a lot of noisy roosters right next door and it was a bit of a walk to the shopping and restaurant district (about a 10 minute walk).
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2013

OR – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Great hotel but not so central located
clean room, large room , friendly staf
the room condition is great and the staf also quite friendly...the only drawback of hotel is about their location...you have to walking aroung 15 min in order to reach ubud market and ubud palace...
Data recenzji: 20 lipca 2013

Shazar – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
God starting point for our visit to the area
Easy to deal with, fast response to requests, friendly family
Stay was good, I arrived in the middle of the night with no problem. Family were friendly and helpful and the room was clean and of big size. This is a basic homestay that will be sure to be a good place to begin your Bali experience.
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2013

Frederick – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Excellent value for money
Large room, comfortable bed, accomodating and helpful staff
Had a wonderful and pleasant experience at this homestay. Very, very friendly and gentle extended family who own and operate this quaint lodge within their own personal living space, along with a most helpful staff. Not any hesitation at all about recommending to future travelers!
Data recenzji: 05 lipca 2013

Shazar – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Lovely family to stay with and good value.
The family, coffee, room comfort.
I would certainly recommend this homestay to others looking for a convenient and east place to stay. Despite a double booking which was only slightly inconvenient to us, the family cared very well for us and our stay was very enjoyable.
Data recenzji: 04 lipca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: