Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 446 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,3
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3

Binh T. – Wietnam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Cheap price
Cheap price, friendly staff, good location
This homestay is quite old, cheap price, good location and friendly staff. New building is better than old one.
Data recenzji: 09 listopada 2014

WONG S. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Authentic Stay
Friendly staff, quiet and affordable
Friendly staff but a bit far away from monkey street. If you are not required to go to monkey street at night. This is the good option. Your one round hop up taxi back from the monkey street is definitely can be compensated by this affordable stay.
Data recenzji: 24 sierpnia 2014

Timothy H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Stay at Desak Putu Putera HIdden
Pool, Staff, and comfortable
They moved me to Desak Putu Putera Hidden and it was awesome. Great little oasis in Ubud. Small pool, great garden, amazing staff, comfortable bed and good WI-FI. Really nice little place, great value for the location. I didn't see the Desak Putu Putera location but their Hidden location just down the street was great. The only downside was the neighbors had roosters but it added to the charm, I thought.
Data recenzji: 04 sierpnia 2014

Wilhelmus N. – Holandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Excellent accomodation at DesakPutu Putera
The rooms were excellentle, neat and comfortable with ensiute bathroom with shower and a bath. The location was great as it was walking distance to the main road for shopping and restaurants.
My stay at Desak Putu Putera was awesome. I would recommend it. It doesn't look like much from the outside, but totally different when you walk into the homestay. Great stay. Definetely recommended.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2014

Verinia S. – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Excellent value for money !
The breakfast, constant wifi, comfy bed.
Absolutely superb value for money. Friendly attentive staff, especially the young man who brings breakfast to your room daily:) The room is not dark (a lot of Bali rooms are), there is aircon, constant wifi in the rooms, & the deck to enjoy breakfast on. The curtains completely block out all light so you get a brilliant sleep in the comfortable bed.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2014

Eleise F. – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Value for money
Family run Family business who go out of their way to assist
Loved the little dog that greeted us when we arrived and everything was just like the pictures. We weren't there to stay in a luxury resort - just a quick one night stay to see the Monkey forest and traditional dance concert and this place suited us. It was very good value and we felt welcome and comfortable. The aircon was great, the bed comfy and the breakfast good which you can choose to have delivered to your balcony which was nice. They even had a Fridge in the upstairs entry for guests to use. I would recommend for the budget conscious to get a taste of Ubud. They even assist with tours and motobike rental if required. I was given a very detailed map of streets and places of interest.
Data recenzji: 08 czerwca 2014

Selvyana P. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Nice home stay in nice neighborhoods
Clean, nice, friendly home stay
The entrance is small but in the inside you will see nice rooms traditionally design. The staff was very nice and helpfull. Even though they don't have parking area, they help us to find one. The room was quite big for 2 people. The breakfast was also good. From second floor you will see the Family Pura....nice to see praying activity in Bali. And you will find it inside the home stay.
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2014

Yvette C. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Would return to this in Ubud
Staff and food
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2014

Heather F. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Felt like being at home
Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

Ronela J. – Filipiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great Value for Money
good location, friendly staff, superb breakfast
I had a pleasant stay at the homestay. The room is very big with nice bathroom and super fast wifi. The free breakfast is super delicious and there are lots to choose from. The staff are friendly and very attentive to my needs. It's truly a great value for money when you stay here.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014