Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 451 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Yvette – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Would return to this in Ubud
Staff and food
Data recenzji: 03 czerwca 2014

Heather – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Felt like being at home
Hotel grounds, staff and breakfast
Our stay here was absolutely fantastic. Beautiful garden and surroundings. The staff were so friendly and attentive. Breakfast was delicious, offering both western and traditional Balinese options. The walk to Ubud centre was about 15mins, which was perfect if you want peace and quiet. Fabulous local restaurants next door. We booked for two nights and on arrival added another night. Opposite is a gentleman called Nyoman who you can book trips with...cheap price....he is great and has character.
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

Ronela – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great Value for Money
good location, friendly staff, superb breakfast
I had a pleasant stay at the homestay. The room is very big with nice bathroom and super fast wifi. The free breakfast is super delicious and there are lots to choose from. The staff are friendly and very attentive to my needs. It's truly a great value for money when you stay here.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014

Jason – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Delightful
Friendly, comfortable, helpful
Really lovely. Greeted with a cup of tea & a smile. Early breakfast the next mroning because we were leaving early. Our favourite stay in Bali.
Data recenzji: 26 maja 2014

Fathia – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Very friendly host and a very clean place to stay
The room was very clean, the staff and the owners are very friendly, and great breakfast
What I love most about staying in this homestay is the fact that the family live there too, so it gave me the exposure of watching everyday life of Balinese people. They are very friendly and helpful too, it made me feel very welcomed and as if I was just part of them. And the room is spacious ( I came with a friend), and very very clean. The bed sheets and towel given to us were surely just washed, and smelled nice too. Breakfast can be served at the designated place (their porch) or in our room, and it had lots of choice too. Pancake was very delicious! This place doesn't have a swimming pool, but apparently the owner has another homestay with one in it and allowed us to use the pool there. I would definitely go back there and recommend this place to everyone.
Data recenzji: 23 maja 2014

Sunjue – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
It's not bad but no swimming pool in the hotel.
location, cheap, clean
It was O.K but no swimming pool in the hotel what I expected because Agoda web's information is there's a swimming pool. So other things was good but I felt disappointed.
Data recenzji: 08 maja 2014

YUJUN – Korea Południowa
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
budget hotel
cheap price, friendly staff
I stayed in this hotel for 4 days. the room is big and clean. this homestay is 10min away on foot from grand palace, but, I felt it a bit far from main street. good for backpackers.
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2014

winasti – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Romantic Hotel
Good location, romantic garden, nice swimming pool
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2014

derek – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 16. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
just the best we have stayed in
the gardens and pool were fantastic. The rooms had all the mod cons.Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. I could write 300 things of praise if I had to.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014

LIN – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Small lovely Homestay hotel
Room is spacious, staffs are friendly
It is not very easy to find because the entrance is very small. Anyway it is a Homestay budget hotel and I stayed there for half a day only so there's nothing much for me to comment. 10 min walk from there to the major shops and restaurants and better not go out at night as there's no lights along the street
Data recenzji: 15 marca 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: