Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 451 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Paul – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Everything great about this homestay
large comfortable room and bed, nice view over beautiful garden, peaceful place to be
About the best place I've stayed via Agoda. Everything was good about this homestay, including the family, the room, the view, the breakfast, the WIFI. A very relaxing and peaceful place to explore Ubud from. A++++
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Brian – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Perfect!
Service, pool & grounds, comfy bed
We arrived at midnight and they picked us up (and even waited an extra couple hours when our flight was delayed!) amd drove us to Ubud. It was an extra fee, but it was very reasonable. The place was so nice! Check in was a breeze. The hotel is small with only about 6 or so rooms total and it's hidden away from the road. It's quiet and has a lush little courtyard and cute little infinity pool. We arranged a car for a tour to some of the temples through the hotel. The tour guide, Dewa, who also works at the hotel, found us a way to make it less expensive by going with another traveller. We had a great time. Breakfast was tasty, not fantastic, but good and a nice size. We did have some ants in the room. The bathroom was very large with a great bathtub! I would definitely recommed this place!
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Felonie – Holandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Everything was great, I had an amazing stay!
Actually everything; staff are so welcoming and helpful! The room was big and they clean it well.
I stayed for 5 nights and in there and didn't bore for a moment. The staff was very welcoming and helped me with the trips what I wanted to do. They rent motercycles for cheap, but I didn't use it because it was located in the middle of the center. But it was not noisy, I sleep very well. I stay in the new guesthouse and had a very big room. The bed was big and the room was included a PlasmaTV and a fridge. Also the bathroom was really big, what included a bathtube. Oh, and I can't forget to mentioned the breakfast. You get a big choice and very I tried another food, and surprisingly everything was amazing! The fruit what they add was fresh every day and very delicious.
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Rene – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Peaceful, tranquil surroundings, an oasis!
Staff, room, gardens
We were booked for their Homestay, and upgraded to their new property, which was absolutely delightful. really well designed gardens gave privacy and the individual chalet rooms were large and comfortable. Staff were attentive, breakfast served on the verandah of our room. nice pool. I'd recommend if you want peace and quiet, yet close to Ubud's many shops and museums. I could have stayed here for the whole of our holiday! We visited the naka museum which we enjoyed and then the botanical gardens, which were dismal! do not waste your time, they are overgrown and a mosquito haven why they are still on the tourist map, I really don't know!
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2014
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Shernell – Trynidad i Tobago
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Another pleasant stay
Clean rooms, hospitable staff, great breakfast
This was the second time I stayed at this hotel. I chose to stay here again because my experience the first time was great. This time around it was just as good, except for the last 3 days of my stay I was unable to access the wifi. It seemed that their router had malfunctioned and they moved it to a different location. After relocation, I was the only one who could not access the wifi. Not sure what was the reason. However, my overall stay was very good and I would definitely stay here again. Wifi, hot shower, clean rooms, garden view, balcony and patio, daily cleaning of rooms, great breakfast, friendly staff and a 10 minute walk to the main shopping area are all the reasons I'd choose to stay here again.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Antonia – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
good value hotel
close to city center
The room on the first night smelled like moth balls, but the smell was gone in subsequent nights. There are birds on the premise that sing in the middle of the night. Otherwise, friendly staff, nice sitting and relaxing areas, and good breakfast.
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lifang – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
very convinence
very convinence, nice staff,
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Aurimas – Litwa
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Good homestay if not for the Internet
Big comfortable room, good location, friendly staff
The home stay was decent but the Internet was a joke! The connection was terrible and unstable, more like nonexistent. We had to go to a restaurant and use their Wifi in order to book another place. Besides the bathroom smelled a little funny. If not for this 2 things (but mainly the internet connection) we would have stayed more nights, especially because the room was big and comfy and had a big desk and a balcony. The family was very friendly and gave us welcome drinks and some bakery goods.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

stephen – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Very nice homestay, lovely staff, fast internet
Lovely king owners, cheap price, large room
Great staff made our stay. Hotel is around 10 minute walk to centre of town, but we hired bikes for 35000 per day anyway from the guy opposite. Very fast Internet, staff are helpful and the rooms are large. If you get the Parama bus in, it's about a 10 minute walk from their office (taxi drivers will try to rip you off, pay no more than 20000 to the homestay from the Parama office). We trekked mt batur with the homestay travel rep; he organised a guide and drove us their and back, stopping at a coffee plantation and rice fields. Great time here, would recommend.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

irene – Filipiny
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Great value, very nice family
breakfast, family, terrace
In this price range there is always a few bad points but the only minor things were that the bathroom drain likely smell so they have moth ball to counter the smell. Also the shower can be a little freaky to get the temperature just right. The plus are many, really good a\c, nice common terrace, the family are really great to talk to, a really nice dog named boki if you are missing your canine friend and the other people on the same street. We had some great cheap food at the neighbour(they don't try and charge you a tourist price). We booked for only one night and stayed another 3.
Data recenzji: 15 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: