Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 451 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,3
  • Udogodnienia 7,2
  • Lokalizacja 7,7
  • Komfort pokoju 8,5
  • Obsługa 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 9,1
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 8,3
Sortuj wg

Michal – Polska
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
.
.
Data recenzji: 03 kwietnia 2016

Katy – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Fine stay
Needed last minute accommodation for three people. Location was walking distance from town but a little hard to find. Cleanliness was satisfactory. The room locked and we had no second thoughts about leaving our stuff in the room. They met all expectations, nothing glamorous but hot water, AC, and a nice belcony. Did not make it to free breakfast, but they do provide it (jaffles included).
Data recenzji: 02 kwietnia 2016

Edel – Irlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem lub dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
Great place to stay
Food, friendly staff and location
Great!!
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2016

Huong – Wietnam
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
I really love this homestay.
The traditional house is surrounded by a lot of trees, flowers, singing birds. How peaceful it is! No word can decribe my excitement to stay there. I'm supposed to be back!
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2016

Amitabha – Indie
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Good homestay with a nice family
A bit away from the main road. Good breakfast with lively pancake.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2016

Jody – Kanada
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
OMG We're in Bali!
My daughter and I absolutely loved staying here. The staff is so friendly!! Our room was enormous and we woke up every morning to the sound of birds chirping and roosters crowing. It gave us the perfect, "OMG We're in Bali" vibe. I hired their driver Dewa Gede for a few day trips and he was awesome. He made my daughter & I laugh all day. Great guy!
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2016

Anna – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great place in Ubud
Staff, food, dog
We stayed several nights and had a lovely time. The staff were very helpful and friendly and they had a little Pomeranian who was very friendly and lovable as well! The bed was not the most comfortable, and the AC was not super strong, but everything still worked and was a good value. I would recommend it!
Data recenzji: 31 stycznia 2016

Jordana – Portugalia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Ubud
Lovely banana pancakes, good WiFi, good local places to eat close by
This place is very basic. It is fine if you have a scooter to get around, or enjoy walking alot, if you don't mind crappy showers, loud animal noises - mostly birds and roosters, dust, no mattress cover,and ghekkos in your room. The banana breakfast is great. Staff don't really speak English or seem very friendly/helpful. There are some good cheap local places to eat close by.
Data recenzji: 08 stycznia 2016

Rose – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Awesome
Delicious food, great room, excellent service
Very convenient
Data recenzji: 28 grudnia 2015

Kathy – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great
last minute for us. Clean & very comfortable - roosters crowing to remind us of home
Great
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: