Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 604 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,0
  • Lokalizacja 6,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

Noor O.
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Very relaxed atmosphere with fellow travellers
swimming pool, laidback atmosphere, friendly staff
Nice friendly and laidback feel with and among international fellow-lodgers. most people sit outside by the pool to chill out and talk and swim. very relaxed and relaxing.
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2013

Phillip M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013

Phillip M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
easy access to the airport and serves my needs well when im there. Its better to get motorbike to stay in the area and the pool is good
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013

Phillip M. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Always nice relaxed stay
Staff, easy access to area i go. close to amenities that i want
this hotel is cheap and close to the airport. It serves my needs
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2013

Lars N. – Finlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Comfortable stay in slightly worn room
Convenient location, clean, nice pool
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013

yuanri W. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Comfortable
Nice pool, close to the airport, central located
Data recenzji: 24 kwietnia 2013

WU Y. – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
poor wifi connection~
Swimming pool, many chairs & tables on the balcony.
Dark long alley to beach and shopping mall with many motocycles. And poor wifi connection.
Data recenzji: 23 kwietnia 2013

Carlos M. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Great Budget hotel
Location, quiet, nice pool
Hotel is clean and has the necessary amenities. This hotel will appeal to those who travel to Bali often and need a clean and affordable place close to the airport.
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2013

Kelly M. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Nice pool, pleasant stay
Pool, comfy bed, great shower
Good hotel for the price. They don't have maps and it can be confusing to find your way if the right staff is not on duty. Turn left out of the hotel and left again and it is only a five minute walk to the busy street in Kuta.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2013

isnaendera Y. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Comfortable best value hotel
Clean, cheap neat and comfort
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2013