Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 604 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,0
  • Lokalizacja 6,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

mohamad – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
I'm very satisfied with service and comodity
relax,cheap, easy to find Halal food and staff friendly
Data recenzji: 08 marca 2014

Juraime – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Stayed only for about a hour only
Can say much.
Stayed for an hour but was informed by my cusion that the baby cant sleep since they entered the room.The pictures shown in AGODA is way beyond what i expected. Pictures and reality which i got no words to say. So We decided to change to another hotel named Ohana Hotel.
Data recenzji: 04 marca 2014

HAN – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
upsad
nothing
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2014

SUSINA – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
It was Fantastic, will stay again in next visit.
Nice Staff, clean room & strategic located
Hotel Kuta A1 is a nice and comfort hotel, you could have a quiet sleep, relax, clean room and nice pool. Cheap but good quality.
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2014

Daniel – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Good cheap hotel in
Cheap, friendly, air con
I usually stay here when in bali. Its Not luxurious but probably one of the best value in bali
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2014

Hayden – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
unpleasant
nice pool
No taxi drivers knew where it was, and it was in a bad location. rooms were shabby. staff were poor at basic service. WIFI was almost non existent.
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2014

Eago – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good location and clean room
swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2014

Eago – Chiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Nice swimming pool and friendly staff
Swimming pool, 24hr free coffee, Friendly staff
Always the 1st stop very time when traveling Bali. Swimming pool is good, mins walking to shopping area. room is clean and staff are friendly.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2014

Sucipto – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Nice Stay
Price, Location and Clean
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2014

Firdaus – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Moderate
Room spacious,clean,friendly staff
Everyting fine..room spacious,nice pool,spacious room,clean room,friendly staff..but the water flow inside toilet very disapointed and wifi signal to my room ( ground floor infront pool ) unstable..always disconected..
Data recenzji: 21 stycznia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: