Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 604 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,3
  • Udogodnienia 5,0
  • Lokalizacja 6,7
  • Komfort pokoju 7,2
  • Ocena personelu 7,2
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0

Rahul H. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Two night stay
Proximity to the the airport, clean, friendly
I was on a backpacking trip and Hotel Asoka City Home was a welcome change from the hostels I stayed at, one of the better hotels that I interspersed the hostel stays with - great value for the money spent.
Data recenzji: 23 sierpnia 2015

nuttinee S. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Asoka City home valued acoomodation
room rate , cleanliness, peaceful
no BF provide , but have free coffe in canteen from 6 - 10 a.m. room is very clean. no refridge in room. very close to airport.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2015

Ponpisut W. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
It's ok.
Staff, room size.
I stayed in a bungalow. Everything was ok, except the room is quite old. The bed and the pillows were smelly. The staff gave us some new pillow cases, but they didn't help.
Data recenzji: 15 sierpnia 2015

cheryl Y. – Singapur
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2015
Pleasant Stay
Staff, spacious room and cooking area
Overall, the stay was pleasant and we felt valued as the staff went all the way to help us when we needed help. was staying in the Family Suite, the room was spacious, just that the toilet is a little run down.there's a corner near the pool for cooking.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2015

Paul S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Bad service
pool for kids
awful service
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015

Paul S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
Bad service
pool for kids
service so bad,,special for local people Hotel staff are think the local people not spend much money then tourist,,not Greeting warm them but not for local,,so awful service
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015

JORGE M. – Meksyk
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Good enough
1. The price
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2015

Georgia F. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Amazing value for money
Good price, nice room, less basic than expected
Data recenzji: 06 czerwca 2015

Kalena C. – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
good value, close to airport
nice beds, shower pressure, very close to airport
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2015

Elizabeth Q. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Stay
Close to airport
Fine
Data recenzji: 07 maja 2015