Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 430 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 6,8
  • Ocena personelu 6,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

Michael – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Value for Money
Value, Location, Age
Hi Everyone, I stayed at S8 for 4 nights. Is very good value Hotel, converted into Hotel in 2013 the rooms are in good condition. Good facilities for a room of this price. Would be nice to have a fridge in the room is the only thing missing really. Great location for bars, nightclubs, but far enough away to have quiet sleep. Would stay here again.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2014

paul – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Kuta
Good location , well priced and comfortable
Staff very friendly and obliging , good hotel
Data recenzji: 03 września 2014

Franky – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
strategic hotel
clean, cheap, strategic
nice hotel with strategic area so we can reach to everyplace in kuta and legian, not so far from airport
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2014

Anh – Wietnam
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Nice hotel
Clean Room, Center, Cheap Price
Comfortable
Data recenzji: 25 lipca 2014

Abdul – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Not suitable for family
Service was bad
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2014

HUEY – Singapur
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
nice n relax
simple , nice n cosy
2nd time stay, now the pool is done but i didn't have time to try it, but it look great. all's nice but staffs should avoid talking too loudly in the middle of the night
Data recenzji: 13 lipca 2014

hatta – Malezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
afordable and adorable..
friendly staffs, strategic area, good service
I met few staffs there and they are totally good and friendly... the swimming pool was small but enuf to make u happy,... love the location, near to legian (bars n clubs) and kuta beach... well, i would come again...
Data recenzji: 22 czerwca 2014

safly – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe Executive
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
awesome
ok not bad
like
Data recenzji: 10 maja 2014

aprilia – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Good Value Budget Hotel
Cable TV, Air Conditioner, 24hr Hot Water, Outdoor swimming pool
Data recenzji: 05 maja 2014

Ganda – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
just so so
just access
Poor staff service (no smile) for domestic traveller, and not prepare room (such as : empty soap, tissue) for new guest
Data recenzji: 01 maja 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: