Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 430 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 6,8
  • Obsługa 6,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

Abdul – Timor Wschodni
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Cheap hotel with great staff performance
centre location
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2014

Pande – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe Executive
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Backpacker hotel
No good, only the location was strategic.
The room was small and a bit smelly, the bedroom was very small. No dining service. I won't recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2014

Pande – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Backpacker hotel
The only good thing about the hotel was the location
The room was small and smelly, bathroom was really small. No dining service. I will never come back.
Data recenzji: 28 marca 2014

Pierre – Francja
Podróżujący służbowo
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
very substandard rooms, with small window, scary
nothing, absolutelly nothing...
Scracy rooms, small, not clean, red lights on front of room.
Data recenzji: 26 marca 2014

Dushyant – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
It was okey
Nothing really
Data recenzji: 23 marca 2014

Constance – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
bad experience
nothing
The hotel is very noisy especially at night, the room is smelly due to heavy chlorine pour in the washroom.
Data recenzji: 22 marca 2014

Jade – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Good budget hotel
Location, rate, close to beach
We only stayed at S8 hotel for a couple of nights as we were travelling around Bali after Kuta. The hotel is very basic but no problems and good for a short stay. They are still in the process of fully finishing the hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 marca 2014

Indrawan – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Budget hotel near Kuta beach
Surrounding by shopping area, near with beach and cheap
Good enough for resting while our schedule were outside of hotel (took a private tour by rent a local driver car) Overall this hotel was recommended only for staying, shopping, and nightlife since it's near with the club.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2014

Nik – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Nice! and easy excess to many places!
Cheap! Convenience! Comfortable!
So convenience and easy excess to the Kuta Beach, shopping centre and massage & spas!
Data recenzji: 07 marca 2014

Norshila – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Great
Facilities,attractions,swimming pool
Great service,good facilities. The problem is we cannot connect the wifi while we were in the room.
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: