Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 430 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 6,8
  • Ocena personelu 6,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

selli – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Poor service perfomance
Poor service, slow respons and not friendly
I was loose my legong pie(famous balinese snack) in my room, the staff respons so slowly and blaming guest. Not helpfull staff and useless cctv.for the first time i got this bad experience when im staying in the hotel that i book from agoda.i think this only because of the poor services from the hotel staff.i know this only little things not really valuable but this is for the first time i loose my stuff and the ridiculous things is only snack.im really dissapointed bout the staff respons.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2014

Febrian – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
cheap and small, close to legian & airport
nice lil pool, cheap, GOOD LOCATION
It's a nice hotel if you just use it for sleep at night. The room was so small, the bathroom was dirty. But the little swimming pool is cool!! Motorbike rent available in the lobby. I just walked for two minutes to get to legian, five minutes to kuta beach, and shopping places around the hotel. Good for short stay
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2014

hery – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice budget hotel
quite cheap, nice staff and close to shopping by walk
nice although we experience mosquitos, but overall... it's ok
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2014

hery – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Minimized Hotel, but have mini kitchen in it
Clean, Nice staff, Now has a pool
Nice hotel, but quite funny for bathroom doors and glasses for bathroom walls, if you stay for sleep only it's ok, but now i see in Agoda, there's already a swimming pool in there, overall is ok! nice budget hotel
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2014

Felix – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
Good Stay
value for money, good service, basic room
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2014

chin – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
budget clean hotel , good location.
friendly staff, clean, cheap prices
Cheap hotel price. .With clean room, standard facilities, new swimming pools. .strategic location. .value for money!
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2014

chin – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Deluxe Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
cheap price with good facilities family room
strategic location, clean, helpful staff
Stay at family room 2 night, the room is big. .With good facilities (tv, ac, hot cold water, stove, cabinet, refrigerator) value for money.
Data recenzji: 12 stycznia 2014

chin – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
cheap price with good facilities&location
helpful staff, clean room, good location
Overall this hotel is good..With the cheap price. .only the air conditioning not cool&no daily room cleaning service.
Data recenzji: 10 stycznia 2014

Lee – Hongkong
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice budget hotel, good location
clean, nice staff
it is not easy to find this hotel as it behind the building. Room is clean and nice. Except the shower & toilet.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2013

Alex – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Cheap with good location for hotel
Cheap, strategic, clean
Cheap with good location for hotel. 10 minutes walk to the shopping area, beach. 10 minutes drive by a car to the airport.
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2013


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: