Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 430 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 6,8
  • Ocena personelu 6,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

christanto – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
affordable and comfortable
affordable, friendly staffs, great location
satisfied, great value for money. I can travel around Kuta beach easily
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

novria – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
cheap, clean, comfort
Food, big room, location
Its fine here.. So so with the price. good for family vacation, maybe i'll go here again if i go to Bali
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lidya – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
good location
location,clean,value
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Abdul – Timor Wschodni
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe Executive
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Comfortable
Close to any shopping areas and the beach
the hotel was good the staff is also friendly. they do have an airport transfer but they'll charge for almost $10 its not free like any other hotels who provide the same services, overall its in city center recommend for all shopaholic to stay here.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anita – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
good location
location & fast internet
we do not have housekeeping service for the whole stay (3 days), no one come to clear the rubbish in our room or replace the drinking water, towel and toilet paper. water pressure in the toilet very low I have to wait for at least 5 mins to get the water came out for shower. I can't really use the hot water as it is too hot and the faucet didn't work properly. Upon check out I asked if there is a taxi to go to Tanah Lot, the lady at the reception offer me a ride with her own car with the charges RP240000 but I refused to take. I went to Tanah Lot with public taxi and it only cost me RP140000. What a shame for a such hotel.
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Eric – Szwecja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Budget Backpacker One night
Budget Location
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Grace – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
the best value hotel ever
clean room & bathroom, friendly staff, super cheap
The front desk staff named Adi was so nice to us when we wanted to check in. Other staffs are nice too. The room is not spacious but it's really clean and comfortable. Near to Legian and Kuta so we didnt have to drive our car at all. Really recommended
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Raines – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
SATISFACTION
clean room, good staff, strategic location
will comeback for years because the hotel is worth it to try
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Muhamad – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Nice budget hotel
Clean, cheap and new.
Overall was good, only aircond not cool. Thanks for all the staff for your kindness.
Data recenzji: 21 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jessica – Chile
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
OK
location
They could improve the cleanliness of the hotel. It's almost new but you can notice the poor maintenance. The staff is nice and they will try to help you. OK for a short stay.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: