Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 430 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,8
  • Udogodnienia 6,0
  • Lokalizacja 7,9
  • Komfort pokoju 6,8
  • Obsługa 6,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,6
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

FATIN – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
cheap yet comfortable
simple romantic decorations
We stayed for 1 night in this hotel.since we arrived in the middle of night, this hotel great for us as we only need it for sleep.Shower were great,bed so comfy but the aircond seems lack in cooling.However we realy dont mind as we paid around RM54/night for a room and that's cheap!!The location also the main reason why we chose this hotel, a 5min walk to Warung Nikmat(Try their jus Alpokat.The best ever) for dining and 15min walk to Kuta Beach.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

ABD – Malezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Great & Nice!!!
Good Location & Friendly Staff
Its a good experience staying at S8 Hotel.It is near to Beach, Shopping area & Night Life at Jalan Legian. Walking distance.
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ellie – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe Executive
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Good location
loction, big room, internet
We only stayed one night at this hotel as we found a cheaper hotel up the road with a larger room. There was 3 of us so it was a little bit cramped considering its a family room, however if there is just 2 people if would be a good size. There was cooking facilities however we didn't use any of these. Location is about 10 minute walk to the beach and 5 mins to nightlife, good wifi.
Data recenzji: 23 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Destria – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice hotel for budget hotel
Budget, clean, good staff
Okay, its good hotel for us, i came for 3 day in bali, and choose this one.. The hotel have a nice spot for you too explore bali, spesialy expolere kuta and legian, its nice budget hotel, you will get wht uou wanted in here, silent, comfort, clean and big room... One suggestion for the hotel, the room need more ventilation, and NEED air Freshener, the room get stinkky if the AC its off.. But at all its good for us...
Data recenzji: 22 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Ivari – Estonia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
simple new room but lots of mosquitoes in the room
centrally located, low cost, new building
The hotel is fairly new. At this time they are still building the swimming pool. Staff is friendly, room clean, my room was close to the street so it was a bit noisy but this comes with centralized location.
Data recenzji: 20 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Adang – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
nice
cheap nice clean
Data recenzji: 17 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nadzrina – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Value for money, suitable for a short stay
Cheap, value for money, location
The hotel was ok. It's just that after 10pm, the surrounding area is dead. Not the hotel's fault though, but it can be quite boring after 10pm. The hotel is just 3mins away from the main row of shops and about 10mins to the beach. There's also a public balcony where you can smoke and meet the other residents of the hotel. Overall, this hotel is suitable for travellers on a budget who won't be spending much time in the room. Value for money.
Data recenzji: 12 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

herry – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Hotel S8
very friendly service, thx all crew s8
Data recenzji: 05 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Hendra – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Hotel S8
super new & clean
Data recenzji: 03 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Liubov – Rosja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Not bad at all
price, location, staff, value for money
Good! The hotel is budget, quite new and looks nice, the location is great, the staff very helpful. But: the hotel is still under construction, so it's quite dusty and sometimes very noisy at daytime. The parking is small. There were a lot of mosquitos in my room. No daily room cleaning service.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: