Przyjemny 6,1
na podstawie 85 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Przyjemny



z 85 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 5,5
  • Udogodnienia 4,6
  • Lokalizacja 7,3
  • Komfort pokoju 5,7
  • Obsługa 5,9
  • Wart swojej ceny 6,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,8
Sortuj wg

Simon – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2014
close to the lake but nowhere else
the hotel is next to the lake. amazing views of the volcano. friendly helpful staff
The hotel is situated about 10 kms below the town on the lake so no shops or buses etc to leave. The walls are really thin and i was kept awake by the nextdoor guests snoring (which sounded as though he was in my room) also heard them showering etc thank God they were an older couple so that was all!! I went to reception at 11.30 and asked to change rioms which they did with no problem. Breakfast really geared to tourists so can't recommend that. The views across the lake made it worthwhile.
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2014

Sun – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
good location and food
foot, location
Data recenzji: 13 października 2014

Andri – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
The place is good enough, but Batur Lake is bad
cheap, cheap, cheap
not a quite delightful, we should go through slippery road and sharp bend in the road. Danau Batur view was dirty. Wifi is not working, and there are so many fly when we eat our breakfast at hotel restaurant
Data recenzji: 04 grudnia 2013

withoon – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
the room was not cleaned enough
bicycle for rent, near mt. batur, near lake
the room was not cleaned enough and bolt of bathroom is not good
Data recenzji: 28 września 2013

Tanja – Finlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Excellent location to trek Batur Volcano
Good location, nice surroundings, reasonable price
Data recenzji: 12 czerwca 2013

Krit – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2013
Peaceful place
Friendly staff, High speed internet and river view.
First thing that I like is a friendly staff then hi-speed internet. Breakfast are bread omlet and coffee.
Data recenzji: 18 maja 2013

Hendi – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
Good location to start tracking to Mount Batur
adventurer hotel, quiet environment
There is a tour package from hotel to track to Mount Batur
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2013

Qing – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
the space is big but the location is hard to find
fresh air
It took us several hours to find that hotel, but the environment is good. It is near the lake and moutain.
Data recenzji: 22 lutego 2013

DIREK – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Good Location for trekking Batur
Nearly Batur Volcano and Batur Lake
I have 1 night in Hotel Segara with my friend before trekking Batur Volcano. Hotel has good and basic rooms for cheap prices. Hotel well located to start to trekking in the early morning . Don't buy a tour to trekking Batur with the hotel.I found a cheaper offer to trekking directly with the local guides than the hotel offer.
Data recenzji: 22 stycznia 2013

lillie – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z podwójnym łóżkiem ekonomiczny
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
poor yet limited choice in the area
not a great deal- large outdoor space, convenient location for the area
irritating ongoing staff requests for money for the internet, despite being told that it was free when booking in advance. hideous bathroom, though i've seen worse- and an putrid relentless smell coming from the kitchen that was truly inescapable. told breakfast was included and instructed to sit down, then upon ordering, told that they did not have food- convenient!
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: