Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 859 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,5
  • Udogodnienia 6,8
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,1
  • Obsługa 6,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,4
Sortuj wg

Jodie – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Bungalow
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
7 day stay
Great place - not too busy close to beach - staff friendly but domineering - only criticism is po doesn't get much sun for relaxing beside - recommend highly for a decent cheap hotel
Data recenzji: 19 maja 2016

Rebecca – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój z łóżkiem typu King
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Bali hotel on budget
You're paying under $50 a night, value for money is good.. rooms are cleaned well, facilities are bit old in some buildings but what do you expect for cheap room.. It's safe and quiet when the band has stopped playing down stairs (you don't come to Bali to sleep Before 9pm) fantastic pool and bar.. Overall not bad, I've stayed in many hotels in Kuta and I'll say the best aspect is that the aircon actually works well in the room I had (split system aircon not a shared one with all rooms) The internet could do with a massive overhaul, it drops out all the time and you have to constantly log on (if you can get on) all fixable with the right equipment, purchasing a cheap dlink / asus access point isn't the equipment I would use in a hotel and my company does this for a living.. Other then a few little things I have no problem with the room. FYI if you can't use stairs well I'd suggest getting a type of room on the ground :)
Data recenzji: 06 maja 2016

Meaghan – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
1st timers
We went to bali for the first time. From the minute we arrived staff were so amazing greated us with ice cold drinks which was perfect after long hot car ride. We were taken to our room which was more beautiful than the pictures. The hotel grounds were stunning. The food was amazing im a chef and i was blown away. One of the best steaks my partner has ever had. The staff were amazing so freindly, kind and hospitable. They were great with other children staying at the hotel. The pool was always at perfect temperature. Of a morning you would see the staff scrubbing the grates around the pool. Very clean. The only fault i could find and this is just being picky but the shower temp went from cold to hot and could get a stable temp. I was blown away cant wait to go back was very sad to leave.
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2016

Johannes – Holandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Bungalow
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
holiday
nice place
Data recenzji: 17 lutego 2016

Greg – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Great location
Only stayed one night but the room was a good size and the bed was comfy.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2016

Darren – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Good value close to beach and bars
Big room, good location, friendly staff.
Enjoyed my 7 night stay. Close to some nice restaurants and bars. Short walk to Kuta action. Standard room in older building was bigger and more comfortable than superior room I stayed in last time. Cleaned daily. Big balcony. Pool looked a bit dirty but had friends staying near by with nice pool so not worried about that. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi didn't work first day but not their problem. All good after that. Will stay again if I'm on a budget. Very good price for what I got. Thanks.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2016

Tanya – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Bungalow
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Not renovated as advertised
Location, Privacy, Staff
We have been to Bali about 30 times. We stayed in the Legian Village (Joni 1) bungalow about 10 years ago. The room itself is not too bad and considered value for money at around $55 per night. The bathroom however is in urgent need of renovating. It is mouldy and smelly. It has a nice little garden and is private. The hotel itslef is not bad and the food not bad. The staff are great but the pool is always warm. Not just tepid, really warm like a hot spring and not refreshing at all. We decided to give it another try as it appeared the rooms had been renovated. They had not and my bad as I should have known for the price. If its too good to be true it usually is. The images shown for the bungalows are actually of the newly built section which opened during our stay. They are as mentioned brand new but are small. In all honesty the bungalow is good value for money at $55 per night if only the bathroom was reasonable which it is not. I am at a loss to understand why they would build the brand new units right opposite and not have the workmen renovate the bathrooms is the bungalow at the same time. But that's Bali logic for you. As always though we had a great time and used our favourite driver form Prestige Driving Service (Made Suarjana) he's on Facebook and has a website. If you are heading to Bali use ONLY this driver. Read his testimonials. You won't regret it.
Data recenzji: 03 stycznia 2016

aubry – Francja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Great location
Location staff value for money
Nice but way too noisy. Right on the road so not much privacy. Location is great.
Data recenzji: 27 grudnia 2015

Luke – Aruba
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Bungalow
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
great location, clean hotel
great location, big rooms, big pools
Data recenzji: 21 grudnia 2015

Andrew – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Balinese
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Back again. My 5th trip to Bali in 14 months.
The front office manager. Most helpful person you would like to mee
Great as usual. Food is consistently good and very reasonably priced. The staff are always pleasant. Just need better beds in the Bali rooms.
Data recenzji: 12 grudnia 2015


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: