Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 181 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 8,0
  • Lokalizacja 5,9
  • Komfort pokoju 7,6
  • Obsługa 7,8
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,1
Sortuj wg

Riska – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe z 1 łóżkiem typu Queen/ podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
The breakfast was bad..and no fridge..
good location, budget, nice staf
The room was not so clean, there wre mosquitos, but I like the location and the nice staf
Data recenzji: 17 kwietnia 2013

seyed – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 łóżkiem typu Queen/ podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2013
good room but very bad location
clean, reasonable price, good aircondition
the hotel location was very bad and the area was not very clean. we spend almost 1 hour to find the place. the room was clean and good. but bathroom was a bit dirty. breakfast was finished when we went to the restaurant :-) however we went there around 8:30. but overall y it was not bad.
Data recenzji: 15 kwietnia 2013

Radek – Czechy
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 łóżkiem typu Queen/ podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Small basic but no window
friendly staff but non speaking english
We arrived at 8 in the morning and they told us that they do not have a room untill the check in time 2PM so we needed to wait pretty long time. they didnt speak much english and it was very difficult to understand each other.
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2013

Ronny – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe z 1 łóżkiem typu Queen/ podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Comfortable costel
budget, clean room, nice breakfast,friendly staff.
i will surely come again to these costel. the only concern is about non smoking rules that broken by some guest. it will affect to every corner of your room too.
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2013

Mariska – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe z 1 łóżkiem typu Queen/ podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
A small but great hotel
Clean
The hotel is located on a small street in Denpasar and it is a bit difficult to find. However, I felt comfortable staying there. The price was reasonable, the room was clean and the neighborhood was quite. The breakfast was also good and there was a variety of food.
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2013

Valerie – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe z 1 łóżkiem typu Queen/ podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good enough for short-term stays
Nice staff, good enough facilities
We needed a place to crash after we touched down in Bali at around midnight (We had to leave early the next morning to catch a boat to another island). Link Costel is really, quite difficult to find, so I suggest printing out a map of area so you don't get lost. Comfortable bed, nice enough showers, friendly staff - basic, affordable accommodation. Perfect if you're just staying there for a day or two and you don't want to spend the money in a normal hotel.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2013

YuTzi – Tajwan
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z 1 łóżkiem typu Queen/ podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Staff is very friendly!
The room was clean!
Staff was very friend!breakfast is also good,located in the alley~
Data recenzji: 02 grudnia 2012

Saowakhon – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój o podwyższonym standardzie z dwoma łóżkami
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
small hotel and far from main road.
new hotel
Link Costel is a new one small hotel only 10 rooms , it's far from main rd. first time i stay for 1 night ,my room very bad smell I'm not sure blanket or toilet. and noisy when somebody pass your room. I can't sleep all night.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2012

SUZANA – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Apartament z łóżkiem Superking i sofą
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Good budget hotel
huge room, clean.
it is suprising to find a small hotel in such location. it is peacefull because it is away from traffic. however, it is just few minutes away from food,hawkers, and convienent stores. the room is really spacious huge bed, clean, and fresh. can accomadate up to 4 person. the breakfast was simple, but thats was pretty good. we will definitely will come back.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2012

ivana – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe z 1 łóżkiem typu Queen/ podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
small but cozy
fiendly helpful staffs, good location
I was staying just for a night in Link costel. Despite the fact that it was small, Link Costel was convenient enough. The staffs were friendly and helpful. The only thing that bothered me was the aircon. It wasn't functioning well, I guess.. and since the weather in Bali that time was so hot,it was quite annoying. Eventually I moved to a bigger room and payed a little more but it was a big great room I had Afterall the Link Costel was nice,moreover if you're planning to stay in the centre of Denpasar.
Data recenzji: 31 października 2012


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: