Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 1400 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1400 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

Ming Y. – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Poor hotel
1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.
Data recenzji: 09 kwietnia 2014

Jonathan L. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Great for a one night stay before flying out of in
Helpful staff, close to the beach, well priced
Stay was fine, toilet was blocked but we were switched to another room immediately. Hot water and air conditioning - all we needed.
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2014

CLINTON C. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
budget hotel, close to everything
price location staff
Data recenzji: 14 marca 2014

laurie C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
great value for the money
value,location,facilities
I thought the hotel was great value for money well located to nearby restaurants,shopping malls and the beach.All within walking distance.just a few minutes away.Rooms were clean and reasonable standard.Staff were reasonably helpful and friendly.
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2014

laurie C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
good value for those on a budget
value,location,and cleanliness
The location was very convenient.The beach,restaurants and nearby shopping centres all within walking distance minutes away.Rooms were clean and a good standard with the facilities provided for the price.Staff were friendly and helpful
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2014

laurie C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2014
well located and good value for money
location,value,facilities
i enjoyed my stay.I thought it good value for what i payed with the facilities available.The hotel was conveniently located and close to the beach,nearby shopping centres and restaurants all within walking distance.The rooms were clean and of a good standard with fridge and tea/coffee making facilities provided.Staff were reasonably friendly and efficient
Data recenzji: 11 marca 2014

nursahdun A. – Brunei Darussalam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
extended my stay here..
location.. value for money..big rooms
initially i booked for a 3 nights stay, so i could book to a different hotel if this hotel is not to my liking.. but i ended up extending my stay here through AGODA for another 3 nights. (the rates were lower too). my 1st room was on the ground floor, superior room, big with bathtub.. big fridge, pantry.. awesome.. thought i got the best room.. to change scenery, i requested to change room on my last night there and was given a room on the 1st floor, which to my surprise was much more awesome. window was overlooking the streets but yet no noise as it is just a small one way street. walking distance to Matahari Square & Kuta Beach. the hotel is strategically well located.. in the centre of it all.. holiday inn express is just next door. certainly will stay here again as most certainly will come to BALI again... love BALI...
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2014

nursahdun A. – Brunei Darussalam
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
awesome
location
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2014

laurie C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
great central location and value for money
the location the price and value
I enjoyed my stay at matahari as i like the central location with proximity to the beach,reataurants and other nearby shopping centres and attractions.For the price with cable tv reasonable wifi and fridge and coffee and tea making facilities it is great value.Staff are usually friendly and efficient
Data recenzji: 09 marca 2014

hery G. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Nice hotel and very good staff in it.
Nice room with mini kitchen, Clean, and Near shop
Nice budget hotel and still... good performance staff and friendly!
Data recenzji: 25 lutego 2014