Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 1400 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1400 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

Sutan S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Great budget hotel with facility and good locatio
The location is terrific. It is near Kuta Square, Kuta Art Market, Legian and one thing you go for Bali..... Kuta Beach.....
the reservation is fast. the room facility like lcd tv, refrigerator and air conditioner are running well. the room, bed, & toilet are clean in good condition. hot water are only available not for long shower time. they always do make up room whenever i ask for it in the morning. just like as mentioned before, there is no breakfast in this guest house. but you can find local breakfast like nasi jinggo, lupis & greean bean porridge at warung/small shop in front of this guest house. if you like fast food breakfast style, you can go to mcdonald & kentucky fried chicken at kuta square. the environment is nice. you can sleep well at night. the location is terrific. it is near kuta square, kuta art market, legian and one thing you go for bali..... kuta beach..... if you want nice place to stay with low budget cost, you should consider this hotel.
Data recenzji: 24 lutego 2013

NAEMMUDIN K. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Place in a strategic location and affordable
Too many channel TV you can watch
i have stayed here for two nights. everything provided as what i expected. for those who love to stay in hotel, there are almost 70 tv channel you can choose. (honestly, i spend all day long to explore bali island). the hotel is also near to the kuta beach and other attractive places. wifi is quite fast, but i've facing the problem to log in using my iphone. it repeatedly ask me to log in again and again. (lil' bit annoying).
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2013

Halim C. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
simple hotel and friendly staff
very close to kuta square and kuta beach
the hostel location is very strategic, close to most of all tourist attraction in Kuta, just walk about 10 min to Kuta square and kuta beach.
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2013

Hartati P. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
not bad, the bathroom is too narrow
near to kuta
Enhanced services and facilities, especially the internet, too many mosquitoes
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2013

Liam M. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Comfortable hotel at a good price
clean
clean place with good location. despite what some of these reviews say they do have wifi in rooms now (there was a router on the 2nd floor at least) however, its not the best but it is good enough to get emails when its up. rooms were more modern than most at this price. i would stay there again if i hated myself enough to stay in kuta again.
Data recenzji: 13 lutego 2013

tan K. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Lovely hotel with cheap price and huge place
cheap and huge room
is pretty near to the kuta beach and is quite convenience to walk around the town of kuta . a great place for low budget traveler.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2013

Anil N. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Clean showers
Rooms are really comfortable. The staff provide good service, and shower is quite clean too. Recommended.
Data recenzji: 10 lutego 2013

frans G. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
great location and homely with a good service
mini kitchen feel like home
This is my first time stay at matahari guest house and its a nice place to stay
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2013

Agustina A. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Best view from rooftop pool, service with smile
love the rooftop pool over all
Although the room's small but the service's great, I love the view from the rooftop pool...
Data recenzji: 06 lutego 2013

KERK K. – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Great Location and big room
centralised position
The hotel has good service, cleaning my room, given clean towels and 2 bttls of mineral water every morning without fail. Most important of all is its centralised position. I can walk to Discovery mall,Matahari mall,Waterbom,groundzero,Kuta beach not to mention lots of restaurants and the roadside stalls. The hotel also provide free transportation to jimbaran,Hawaii/Krisna but charge Rp50K to airport which is the same price as bluebird taxi.
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2013