Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 1400 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1400 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0

Heppy N. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Small hotel with great location
Near to Matahari, Kuta street & Kuta Beach
We decided to choose this hotel because of the price, since we only will be crashing there for a night as we took night flight to Bali. The place not hard to find, any taxi driver there know the place. The hotel is a shop-lot actually. Cons: - Room condition quite dirty & damp. Tho the design quite new. - Thousands of Mosquitoes in the room! - The utensils are not properly cleaned! OMG. Pros: - very near to the kuta main streets (5 mins walks) - very near to the kuta beach (basically just beside the streets) A cheap place with great spot. Tho, there are more hotels around the street as well.
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2013

Scott N. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Good location with tv and AC
Tv with many English channels, location next to beach
We had a nice stay here. Location is good. No wifi in room. We had to go in hallway to use wifi. Tv has many English channels. AC is nice after a hot day at the beach. The rooms are quiet
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2013

james B. – Australia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
small but modern
good location
little noisy as my room next to reception cab cost rp to airpoort but they want charge
Data recenzji: 25 stycznia 2013

Thirawat T. – Tajlandia
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Good location
The hotel is near Kuta beach
I think it is a good hotel.It is in the centre of Kuta. You can walk to Legian Street to shopping. There is one local restaurant near the hotel which is good taste. The room is clean ,but small. There is free Wi Fi. It is not far from the beach. There are a lot of massage around here.
Data recenzji: 24 stycznia 2013

Mohd S. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Budget hotel with a nice and clean room.
Cleanliness
Small room but it's clean. Everythings in the room looks like new. Place also easy to find
Data recenzji: 20 stycznia 2013

tan P. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
near all the shopping mall
got kitchen
Budget hotel... can cook if u want. Near hard rock live band
Data recenzji: 19 stycznia 2013

Ulrika C. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
More than just good value for money
Big nice and generally clean room . Friendly staff. Easy access.
Overall I liked my stay in this hotel. It's definitely a great hotel for what it's worth. If you're going to stay in Bali, book a hotel before coming there especially if you're a foreigner (less hassle with people). This hotel is recommended. Small thing to comment when I stayed there : one of the pillow stinks and the hot water only lasts for 3 minutes.
Data recenzji: 18 stycznia 2013

setiyanto A. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice Hotel and Good location
complete in facilities
Hotel Matahari is good location to spend your holiday in Kuta Bali. It is close to Kuta Beach and centre of shopping.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2013

Markku P. – Finlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Basic hotel
100 meter from mainroad,hotel is quiet
Hotel is cheap compare hotels in that area and including aircondition,couples restaurants near hotel in mainroad.
Data recenzji: 15 stycznia 2013

yonathan S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Comfort Hotel with courtesy services
Strategic Location, Clean, Comfort, Hot water, Good Aircon, Magnetic locked door system, Nice services
Thanks to Matahari Guest House, thanks to agoda.com, we can have a great room with a cheap price, near with exciting places like waterboom, centro, kuta square, hardrock, legian street, kuta beach
Data recenzji: 14 stycznia 2013