Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 1401 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1401 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

Bartasan – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good GuestHouse
Good Location
Good place for it's money, centrally located in Kuta area, nice Room facilities, free WiFi, and of course nice Staff..
Data recenzji: 30 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lee – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Strategically located, Helpful Staff
Value for money
This is my second time staying in this hotel which really does show something. Rooms are well equipped and clean. The main street of Kuta or beach is just about 5-10 mins walk away. Hotel staff are really friendly and never fail to help, directions, taxi, luggage. For a budget hotel like this, the TV channels are awesome. I have noticed that some rooms are more well maintained than the others. If possible, try and get rooms newer rooms.
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jesse – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good hotel for a budget price
Room in good condition
It was basically pleasant. Location is a bit far from well-known places and difficult to find, but ask around people will tell you,
Data recenzji: 26 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yuliana – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Guesthouse is Not a Hotel!
Big Room, friendly staff
FIrst time my friends and I arrived, the lobby was smelly. The place looks like a boarding house. We went up to the superior room, and when door was open, the room had this damp smell which later dissapeared. We asked to see other superior room, but it was even worse with cigarrettes smell. So back to the first room, we had to ask the staff to change the bedsheet and bedcover as they're damp and a bit dirty. They changed with the clean ones, but we didn't notice the smelly pillows until it was time to sleep late at night, which was too late to change. The floor also not so clean though. Well, the staff were friendly, and with the cheap price maybe it's just okay. But if I get to choose, I'd rather stay in a budgetted hotel (only a bit more expensive than this one) which're recently blooming in Bali, as the standard of a hotel esecially the new ones are usually better than a guesthouse.
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tuang – Singapur
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Good location
The room is spacious and near ro kuta beach. There was a mini gas stove w a pot for boiling water. Can be used to cook instant noodles when needed.
There is a fridge, tv and gas stove for cooking. Location is good. Customer service was gd too. The room is clean and spacious. Worth it for budget travellers !
Data recenzji: 25 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jia – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
small hotel with clean room
great location
In general I was satisfied with the hotel and the staff. If Wifi was also avaialble at guest rooms, I would have liked it even more!
Data recenzji: 24 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Yasemin – Holandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Vlakbij stad
Near city
Small room. Noisy you can hear everything. Somethime wc smells. No Internet in the room. Not cleaning the room. English very bad of reception.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

loo – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
noisy hotel
location
all night long cannot sleep, reception keep talking all night long till 4 am morning.can not get a good rest after one whole day traveling.dont take ground floor of this hotel,so noisy .
Data recenzji: 20 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tuan – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Simple room but in good location
The location is near to famous entrance i.e. Kuta beach/Matahari Mall
Very simple room, no window with basic necessity but the hotel location is good, only 5 min walk to Kuta beach, shopping mall, fast food, muslim restaurant, clubs and also they give free ride to few places like Jimbaran for famous seafood and to Krishna mall for cheap souvenir.
Data recenzji: 18 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Peng – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great location
Great location, easy access to all corner of kuta. Free flow of mineral water is big plus!
Matahari is located in a great location with easy access to main tourist spot in kuta. The local warung just opposite Matahari has good nasi campur.. and especially the fruit rojak.. yummy! The room is just ok, with hot/cold shower available and a LCD tv though hardly use... free flow of mineral water and a mini fridge. Staff are helpful and friendly. Avoid taking the rooms at ground floor, which is very close to the hotel main door..quite noisy in the morning..
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: