Bardzo dobry 7,0
na podstawie 1402 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1402 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

ka – Hongkong
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Good hotel
位置優越
Very good hotel in kuta, low price, but clean and comfortable. and nice helpful staffs
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2012

Ivan – Malezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Lovely Hotel with Wonderful Staff
Helpful and friendly staff !! Great location
I've visited to Matahari Guest House twice !! Their service is brilliant !! Helpful !! Eventhough some of the staff may not speak english but they will try their best to serve or get what yiu need !! Really nice especially the owner's son? " Hanafi " if you ever met him, he is a friendly person.i felt so welcome eventhough the second time of visit !! Best recommended... Location is nice as well... Its close to any shopslot where you can shopping for souvenir and 5-10min walk to the Kuta beach... Which is wonderful !! i will definately go back to this place when my next visit
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2012

Lisa – Kanada
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
You get what you pay for.
Good location, cheap, decent rooms, decent service, wifi only in lobby
Good location, cheap, decent rooms, decent service, wifi only in lobby. have minibar/fridge in room. LOTS of noise in the morning. Think this is also a living quarters for families. weird.
Data recenzji: 31 października 2012

kho – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
worthed
location is great, near main entrance to kuta beach and to legian street. it's accessible, yet very quiet.
great price, nice location. we booked for 2 deluxe rooms, my room was small but clean while my cousin' room was a bit spacious than mine but not so clean and has smoke smell that makes her a bit of not comfortable. We had cable TV and AC; fridge; complimentary water, tea, and coffee; and shower. Free Wifi doesn't work in our room, but it's still ok. Oh and there's no elevator, so for those who are unable or find it inconvenient to take the stairs, just try to request for the rooms at the first floor near the reception.
Data recenzji: 31 października 2012

MICHELLE – Filipiny
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Awesome location, value for money
Location is the main thing, room is pretty clean
Had a wonderful stay in this hotel, near the city center, close to the beach,
Data recenzji: 31 października 2012

Sarah – Wielka Brytania
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Nice Guesthouse
Location, decent rooms
Central location - Close to restaurants, shops, beach Easy pick up for day trips. Reception provide mosquito spray if requested. Comfortable stay for 1 week. Wifi not great in some rooms. Apparently there was free transport to some places but never used it.
Data recenzji: 27 października 2012

TZE – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Clean and Comfortable Room
Clean, Cheap, very near to Kuta Square, Hard Rock Hotel and Kuta Beach~
Clean, cheap and comfortable room. Polite staffs. Less than 5 minutes walk to Kuta Square. Night life is not as happening as in Legian Street. If looking for quiet environment for staying, cn choose for this guesthouse. Recommended !!!
Data recenzji: 25 października 2012

Stephanie – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean house. The staffs are helpful.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2012

Stephanie – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Decent hotels with a great rates and service
Cheap, clean, and good service
This place is 5 mins walk to the beach and Legian beach. Their rates are cheaper than others, and also they have a clean room. The staffs are helpful. I can easily ask for anything i need such as towels, etc. and they will show up in your door in minutes. The pick up facilities is available also.
Data recenzji: 24 października 2012

Sigit – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Excellet Hotel!!
Clean
strategic location in kuta. so close to beach and shopping. easy to get food. room very clean. staff nice.. if we go to bali . i will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time. thank you matahari guest house..!!!
Data recenzji: 20 października 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: