Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 1401 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1401 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

Hing – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great location, friendly staff
wakable distance to Kuta beach and shopping area
11 days stay at the hotel. It's convenient, close to beach and shopping area. Air conditioning and hot water were good.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Erwin – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
good quality hotel with decent price
not to far from the beach
very clean, comfort bed, the mini bar beverage is cheap, I recommend this hotel.
Data recenzji: 24 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Huyen – Wietnam
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great location to everything you need
Shopping area
I already stayed at this hotel twice times. This time i spent 8 days at here. Best location to every shopaholic, u can come Matahari square, shopping street, Discovery shopping mall, Beachwalk... By walking. I also spent 10minute everyday walking to the beach when sunset. Matahari is at small and one way street, but u can take taxi easy. Staff are so so, and nothing to comment. Breakfast and dinning, swimming pool, garden,... are not available in here. All of rooms are small, but can accept it if u dont have too much luggages. Anyway, u will get what u pay.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jessica – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great Stay at Matahai
updated rooms, good location
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It was clean and within close walking distance to either of Kuta's Poppies or to Kuta beach.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

SANTY – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
cheap hotel around center kuta
air conditioning, hot water, tv cabel, refrigator
we really liked to stay this hotel. the receptionist are kinds, they helped us for everything we wanted. its near to go kuta beach, waterboom, discovery mall, beachwalk, shopping center, atm center, traditional market so we didnt afraid that we would be hungry cause its very easy to get food (especially for vegetarian) for breakfast-lunch-dinner with cheap price. there near art market so its very easy to buy some souvenir. i think the bathroom must be fixed, but the hot water is very good.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

CHO – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 11. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Good location and helpful staff
Great location, cheap room, nice staffs
This is the second time to stay here. Very good location which takes 10 mins walk to Kuta beach. Easy to walk to Kuta Square for shopping and food. Room are clean and suitable for budget traveller. If they can provide breakfast, it would be the best. I will recommend to my friends and probably stay again next time.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Sitti – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
basic clean room with no safe deposit box.
good location near shops.
the room was okay with a small window. but i was disappointed to know that my room has no deposit box, when it clearly said that there is. the staff told me that it is a deluxe room and only the superior room has a deposit box. asked for a change and was told that there was no more rooms. they wont clean my room unless i told them to and therr's only 1 key (so u shouldnt leave the room without a key cos the door autolocks upon closing). so i made a risky move by hiding my money under the bed. no room cleaning as i'm afraid my stuff would be lost. there is only 1 rubbish bin in the toilet. the room and toilet is clean. only 2 pillows are given for the queen size bed. the lcd tv is a bit blurry. there are 3 floors with no lift. and i cant connect to the wifi!!! not on my phone and my ipod touch. but the staff tried on his ipad and told it was working. oh well, paid a cheap price for the room but it really piss me off when i do not get what is written from the features. feels like i've been cheated off my money!
Data recenzji: 20 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Clemens – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
nice and affordable hotel
clean room
Clean and big room. Quite comfortable for me to spend the night even the WI-fi facility's not worked and one of the lamp in the bathroom was burn out. But because the price was good, it doesn't matter for me.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Putri – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
clean hotel but no breakfast
clean, near to restauran, beach, shopping center, good location
Data recenzji: 19 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jansen – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
great location and good price
location
Very good location but room a little bit small. Best price equal to its features
Data recenzji: 17 września 2012
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: