Bardzo dobry 7,0
na podstawie 1402 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 1402 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Obsługa 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

Jansen – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
great location and good price
location
Very good location but room a little bit small. Best price equal to its features
Data recenzji: 17 września 2012

Jansen – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
very good budget hotel
location and price
Good location, close to food center, beach and shopping area Good price with standard features but the room a little bit small
Data recenzji: 17 września 2012

Jansen – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
friendly service
nice wheather
A nice service either from the receptionist or the cleaning service..also the room have a great condition with the facilities and the modern furniture..i love the room's design so much anyway
Data recenzji: 17 września 2012

Rusli – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great room
Good facilities
It is good .. The street is not crowded but at a strategic location , so everyone can access that place . It is also comfortable , not too noisy and overall i satisfy with that hotel
Data recenzji: 15 września 2012

Iqbal – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Simple & Nice
Cheap, clean, location is not far from kuta and legian area
i could say that matahari guest house is a nice guest house! the room is nice and clean, the price is cheap but the location is great coz not far from kuta and legian. do not imagine that you can swim here because there is no swimming pool!!! it only accommodate your basic need and that is sleeping
Data recenzji: 14 września 2012

rahmat – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
very good hotel for the price
free wifi, clean room, hot water
the hotel locate about 5-10 minutes walk to the beach. if you want to eat, theres a lot of place near the hotel. and many option for food, sate, soto, seafood, nasi bali, european food, etc. the hotel's room is clean. with free wifi, hot water, aircon. but for the hot water, it only hot just for 5-10 minutes. after that it getting colder n colder. the tv show is not clean, a little grainy. but its ok since i dont spend much time watching tv. for that price, its very good for me.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2012

Boby – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Cheap Hotel but have nice rooms and location
Good location and Nice rooms
it's very worthy. they have nice rooms and location but cheap value. and so the benefits, such as free transportation to pick you for 6 nice places. there are water sport at nusa dua, dinner at jimbaran beach, and many others. you can spend half a day for free, and meet good site. they have nice driver to guide us. and this hotel location is strategic for shopping or sightseeing because it nearby kuta beach. very worthy.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2012

HARI – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Matahari Guest House
All is just ok
Over all the Hotel ok for me but the aircond not strong enough for the room. But the room is clean and the staff is so friendly.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2012

Eric – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Clean budget hotel in a good location
clean, good value
The hotel wasn't spotless but pretty clean. For the price you pay, it's a pretty good value. The English of the staff is limited. The only thing I didn't like was there wasn't much storage space for your stuff in the room and the wifi. The first day I only had access to wifi in the hot lobby. When the staff finally got the wifi on the 2nd floor working, it was spotty (sometimes really slow in the room). I would consider staying here again if the price was right.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2012

Eric – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Clean budget hotel in a good location
clean, good value
Nice hotel in a good location. The hotel is located in Kuta and is a short walk to Kuta Square and the beach. The room was clean but not spotless. The staff was nice but had only a limited knowledge of English. The only problem I had was with the wifi. Works best in the lobby but it was a pain to always go down to the lobby to check email.
Data recenzji: 11 września 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: