Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 1401 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1401 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

laurie – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
great stay
staff location price
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2015

james – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
always a god cheap hotel to stay in close to every
price location
It's a pity they charge much for airport transfers but it's not a bad place to stay in kuta for under 20 bucks
Data recenzji: 22 lipca 2015

peter – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 9. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
handy to most things
staff friendly,feeling of security,location
it was very plesant
Data recenzji: 21 lipca 2015

PO – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2015
so bad
I booking for deluxe room , and already pay. But they wanna give the normal room at ground floor. And the room are totally different to the photo(99% different) , also lie to me that all the room were booked ,no room and this is deluxe room, I wanna leave and said I book in high level and totally unacceptable. After 5min he said he can give me other room. The new are better , but the bed were dirty . It make me very itch so I can't sleep , just sit until 8am and check out . I don't wanna other people lose money.
Data recenzji: 08 lipca 2015

Rachel – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
You get what you pay for
Cheap, hot showers, complementary drinking water
Booked the cheapest room on agoda and it was basically just a very small room with A/C and an ensuite bathroom. No towels provided. Wifi only worked in lobby. At least there was complementary drinking water and hot showers. Paid IDR15,000 for hotel breakfast which was just a small serving of fried rice. Coffee and tea were terrible! It's a cheap place to stay and isn't bad, but I personally wouldn't recommend it.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2015

Bong – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
if you are on budget this place is for you.
great location
friendly staff, great location, overall just ok
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2015

Yunisa – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
exceed more than my expectation
great location, cheap, various facilities
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2015

Sjarlita – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Great location
The location is great, clean, value for money
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015

Syed – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Value for Money
Strategic location, cheap and comfy
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2015

Thitiwoot – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Just a shelter
Location, friendly staff, cheap
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: