Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 1401 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1401 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 6,9
  • Udogodnienia 6,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 6,9
  • Ocena personelu 7,0
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,7
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,0
Sortuj wg

Rachmat – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Matahari Guest House
Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2015

tan – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Bad
Bad
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2015

Noraizah – Malezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
Data recenzji: 22 maja 2015

Mike – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2015
Great stay
Location cleanliness staff
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !
Data recenzji: 13 maja 2015

MUNIRAH – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach
the location
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..
Data recenzji: 29 kwietnia 2015

Dewi – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Good location
Budget hotel with great location
Data recenzji: 28 kwietnia 2015

IAN – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 21. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
Great hot water-large comfortable beds-Good WiFi -Cable TV With a Good Size TV
Room was a bit small but got used to it.Everything in the Guest house was in good working condition. We had a good time there. Might be better suited to back packers . Staff were all good and friendly
Data recenzji: 22 kwietnia 2015

laurie – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
close to all amenities
location staff price
Good stay staff excellent and helpful.
Data recenzji: 14 kwietnia 2015

laurie – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
location and value
staff location value
pleasant stay the staff bent over backwards to help make my stay pleasant and comfortable.Good location close to beach restaurants and the little breakfast bar downstairs is a nice touch.
Data recenzji: 31 marca 2015

Eddy – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
good service and suppervisor good
the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
Generaly is good
Data recenzji: 24 marca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: