Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 485 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 485 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

john W. – Austria
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
nice location good size rooms lovely gardens f
location on the beach and size of the rooms
the hotel was very good the rooms a good size good location right on the beach the gardens are excellent well maintained breakfast could be a bit better limited selection not quite up to standard of the rest of the resort the staff very freindly and helpul some great restaurants acroos the road and a great massage and pedicure place across the road would reccommmend this place as good value
Data recenzji: 03 grudnia 2012

Velly Y. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Great location & service, but kinda old hotel
Location, good service
location is great. nice services. but i really dont like the room and the bathroom. and i hope that they will improve the facilities. the room (esp the bed) doesnt smell really nice. the water comes out real slow. i dont understand why they dont provide room cleaning, towel changing. and we cant ask for extra towels either. this isnt like any hotel ive ever stayed at before. maybe they have a different policy but its just not common.
Data recenzji: 27 listopada 2012

Afifah H. – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Hotel with a large terrace
Beach front resort
This hotel bungalow has spacious terrace. Our family gathering more memorable.
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2012

larry J. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Lovely gardens and excellent food
the grounds and pool area is beautiful
The hotel has many positive aspects, but the rooms are abit outdated, especially the bathrooms. Other then that the hotel is a wise a nd economical choice. I was dissappointed by the beach which was dirty and not inviting.
Data recenzji: 18 listopada 2012

Laurette Y. – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Good service but lack facilities
Friendly staff and secure place
The private bungalows near the beach (less than 50m) gives you a great holiday feeling. Staff were friendly but there wasn't any hair dryer nor water flask in the room. Also I have to say beach mats aren't very clean as I rashed up a day after suntanning on it. Overall it's a decent resort to stay.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2012

julia C. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
great location
on the beach
I have stayed here before... A smaller hotel amongst bigger ones in the area... easy to walk along the beach to other hotels and water sports... friendly staff...
Data recenzji: 23 października 2012

Thuan P. – Wietnam
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Nice landscape, big room yet old facilities
Nice landscape, great swimming pool, next to the beach
Good service, nice big room yet the amenities is a bit old, clean bathroom but not new towels. Anyway it's fine for the value. Ideal for family. Not close to attractions, sightseeing places. The hotel is next door to Bumbo Bali, a very good restaurant.
Data recenzji: 17 października 2012

Daniel R. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Gorgeous Villas and nice location
Right on beach, loads of restaraunts. lovely pool
Matahari Terbit is a gorgeous place to stay for Couples and families alike. It is well situated right on the beach only a few steps away from all of nusa duas popular watersports. Also just across the road is a big selection of restaraunts, shopping and bars. The gardens at Matahari Terbit are pristine, the gardeners do a magnificent job. The room itself was great, very large and comfortable. Everything was clean and i certainly would not hesistate to stay here again. the staff were very friendly and always willing to help, wi-fi is also available which is a bonus. Only had breakfast at the restauraunt but this was also nice
Data recenzji: 17 października 2012

Kelvin B. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
lovely location
location pool
Nice hotel..nice position.very quiet and well presented...rooms clean although a little dated...water pressure very low..but that could just be no rain.... the position was nice just far enough away from the main part but near enough for a stroll into town for dinner.
Data recenzji: 21 września 2012

Bhushan D. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Perfect location for water sports, excellent beach
Near to beach, water sports, value for money
The hotel is located near Nusa Dua which is an urban area of Bali. You'll get all the facilities like KFC, McD etc near to the hotel. The rooms are spacious and service is very nice. We stayed there for 3 days, but unfortunately I was bitten badly by bed-bugs or something like that. The hotel management was helpful and even changed the blanket, pillow covers etc. But still I couldn't sleep peacefully. Apart from that, it is value for money and quite a good hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2012