Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 490 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 490 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Dave – Nowa Zelandia
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
very clean and tidy room
Lovely and maintain garden , good and quick service
we would go there again pleasent staff and good service ,we got delux room it's big and clean.
Data recenzji: 01 marca 2012

Panumas – Tajlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2012

Aditya – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
Data recenzji: 20 lutego 2012

Sandra – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Data recenzji: 15 lutego 2012

Harianto – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Data recenzji: 14 lutego 2012

Tina – Dania
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2012

Unang – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Data recenzji: 08 lutego 2012

Dana – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Data recenzji: 05 lutego 2012

Chris – Republika Południowej Afryki
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Data recenzji: 30 stycznia 2012

Ingrid – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: