Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 490 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 490 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

maureen – Australia
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011
Close to the beach in fact on the beach
Large spacious rooms
a very friendly place to stay all the staff were very helpful. the gardens are a feature of the complex and are beautifully maintained by the gardeners. we found our room very comfortable and clean but the best thing was the outside terrace where we could sit and relax in quiet comfort.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2011

Siegmund – Niemcy
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
Nice romantic bungalows at the beach
Nice hotel details make Bali like feeling, near beach, low price
Everything was perfect. We had a very relaxing stay in the hotel.
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2011

Li – Chiny
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2011
good hotel for a quiet stay
quiet, near beach, lovely bed dotted with rose and other flowers, free transfer to Jimbaran beach
the breakfast is not a buffet, only 3 to 4 things to eat. i ordered the bali breakfast, which only has 3 things: bali coffee, fried banana, juice. too few things to make me full. the tv signal is not good. you have to ask the restaurant for hot drink water, no boiler in the hotel.
Data recenzji: 11 sierpnia 2011

Louis-Dominic – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011
Good alternative to big resorts
On the beach, low rise, small resort, next to Bambu Bali
we spent our last 3 nights here and it was very adequate. this part of bali is crowded by huge resorts. if you're looking for good value and something smaller, this place is perfect. and it's right behind bambu bali, a renowned restaurant for its authentic balinese cuisine. staff were very accommodating with our late airport departure, they let us use a bathroom late at night to shower.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2011

Maureen – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011
Fabulous Friendly Quite Resort
A relaxed atmosphere in Bali style bungalows and lush gardens all on the beach
We arrived in Bali at 2.00 am due to flight delays. On arrival at the hotel around 2.40am we were greeted by happy Hotel staff with our complimentary drinks and cold towels then taken to our room. We were looking for a totally relaxing and quiet holiday. Mostly couples with no kids. :) nice and quiet! Breakfast can be ordered and ready if you have an early start the next day. All staff were very friendly.
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2011

Rosanna – Wielka Brytania
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2011
great place to relax
spacious rooms. good quality bathroom. pleasant pool to relax in.
This was a great place to stay after a long haul flight. The staff were welcoming and helpful. Great to find a small tranquil hotel.
Data recenzji: 26 lipca 2011

Hiren – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Beautiful hotel on the beach
Private Beach
Had a great time.. The staff was very good and caring..
Data recenzji: 17 lipca 2011

Hiren – Indie
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Beautiful hotel with lovely rooms..
Great ambience
We had a lovely stay in this hotel. We are vegetarians.. So Veg food was of major concern.. I love the morning breakfast served with Veg fried rice(Nasi Goreng).. The staff was lovely.. Mr. Kumar at the reception was a fabulous host. Also the staff in the restaurant was very good. Thanks for the lovely experience..
Data recenzji: 16 lipca 2011

MICHELLE – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Beautiful setting, quiet and private
Good sized rooms, spacious balcony area, very clean
this hotel had 20 rooms which made it quiet, personal and private. the grounds/gardens were lovely. the restaurant overlooked the pool area and the beach. service was very good, helpful staff andimmaculately clean. a lovley hotel.
Data recenzji: 14 lipca 2011

Chung – Malezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Big room hotel
Room size
Room size is big. Situated just next to the famous indon restraurant bumbu bali. We arrived late n was told the restraurant was full house, but was ask to wait at the resort lobby for bout 30 mins then was given a table. Not a bad experience. Bout 500m away from the conrag hotel where the famous chapel is. We took a short walk there too. The breakfast is ok but the beach was under construction. Too bad.
Data recenzji: 09 lipca 2011


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: