Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 490 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 490 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

chris – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
small but adequate
size of rooms
The rooms and balcony were of a generous size however a few more amenities(tea/coffee making facilities,etc)would not go astray.Pool,resturant and grounds were all small but adequite.However I would not recomend getting staff to get transport as they seem to think that all taxis are bluebird group and a most travellers to bali recognise a very great difference in service and price.
Data recenzji: 03 lipca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Simone – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Lovely Hotel and service from very kind staff
The hotel has a wonderful garden.
we did enjoy our stay in this hotel, although next door to the left was a huge rubbish pile from where the rats walked over the wall next to the restaurant. food from our restaurant was delicious and very tasty. the staff worked all day to clean the garden and to keep it beautiful, they are very hard workers.
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Craig – Wielka Brytania
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Beautiful setting with extremely friendly staff
Fabulous garden set within quaint Balinese setting
an excellent choice for those staying in nusa dua. very well priced compared to other hotels in the area and heaps better in my opinion. the style is typically balinese as opposed to the corporate structures on either side. if you're looking for quiet relaxation, then look no further.
Data recenzji: 23 czerwca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Louise – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
Spot for relaxing
clean room, beautiful gardens, cold pool
Nice place to relax and to eat yourself silly, very much for the older couple, not alot of nightlife around.. but there is lots of watersports for the kids which would make for a nice family holiday
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mark – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Wonderful ,friendly staff , awesome room
close to the water,transport and very good resturants
had a fantastic time at the hotel every thing was ideal. the room was very large,the staff were just so friendly and their english is quite good and the gardens are beautifully kept. the location was not only right on the water but an easy walk to at least a dozen resturants where the food was unbelivable every time. transportation to and from the hotel was very easy to arrange. for the animal lovers the turtle reserve at benowa is a must see. the morning sun rise is unreal
Data recenzji: 16 czerwca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

bernard – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
average at best
close to everything
when we first arrived we waited in the pool area, while our rooms were being cleaned.the noise of the speed boats and wave runners were very loud,then we were told too move off the sofa by a pool attended cause they where being used by someone,who wasnt even there,not a good start.we finally got our keys to the room and they gave us the upper level which was a skinny stair way!they were still cleaning the room when we got up,and there were to single beds!not happy
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Vernus – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
Beautiful hotel
discount rate
The hotel have a private beach, inside the hotel you can see many beautiful flower and plants. I like the sitting area beside the beach, the breakfast only have 2 choice : Western or Balinese only maybe can improve .Morning can see the sunrise on the restaurant , I love it very much.
Data recenzji: 10 czerwca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Joey – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2011
nice little hotel
clean, friendly staff
nice, quiet place ... near the beach and so many restaurant around.
Data recenzji: 07 czerwca 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gavin – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
Rustic Hotel By the Beach
Location
Very pleased for a 2 night stay, staff friendly loction in central ext to Nusa Dua in an older area of Bali beaches - tanjung Benoa. Pleasant rooms, nothing flash but comfortable. Staff friendly as usual to Bali standards.
Data recenzji: 31 maja 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jane – Australia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2011
Great spot
Small personal and right on the beach
We really enjoyed our stay. Great location very relaxed atmosphere. The restaurant serves great food. Loved being right on the beach.
Data recenzji: 27 maja 2011
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: