Bardzo dobry 7,6
na podstawie 490 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 490 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,7
  • Udogodnienia 6,6
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 7,8
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,9
Sortuj wg

Erik – Estonia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2014
Almost everything ok,but bugs in the bed!!!
Beach,location,garden.
Data recenzji: 30 marca 2014

Peter – Australia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Beachfront, near water activities, comfortable.
Beach location,nice spacious room and shops nearly
This Hotel in not central to Nusa Dua, but the Up Market Mall area and gated,protected is more expensive. This area has watercraft( negotiable hiring of jet skis )and very few sellers bothering you. Nice tidy air con room, good location for sunrise,but cloudy this time of year, (Feb). Good for a relaxing break.
Data recenzji: 23 lutego 2014

Angela – Australia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2014
Full of balminess charm
Great beach and pool area loved the spa
This was our first stop of our 2 week break . We spend 3 nights at nusa dua and loved it ! A great way to unwind, beach is very nice ,plenty of water sports right next door to hotel . Resturant at the hotel has very fresh food a basic menu great for lunch . The room we had was an older style room but clean and very comfortable with an ocean / pool view . The staff are lovely ! We had a very nice time at the matahari terbit a great start to our bali adventure .
Data recenzji: 12 lutego 2014

Triny – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Disappointing New Year's Eve Program
1. Beach Front
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2014

David – Wielka Brytania
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Time for a renovation
Gardens
There was a dip in the floor of the room where the ground below had obviously sunk, bugs kept appearing on our beds out of no-where, the shower was soo bad that it couldn't be used (no pressure or even hot water). Additionally, we were the only two guests that weren't German or under the age of 60. We booked and paid for 3nts but left after one. Luckily, it was cheap enough to do so.
Data recenzji: 05 grudnia 2013

Glenn – Nowa Zelandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Relaxing start to my 2013 Bali holiday.
Beautiful gardens, peace and quiet, and friendly staff.
I felt I "lucked in" with this hotel pick on Agoda. I had decided to stay in Tanjung Benoa, because it was a part of Bali I hadn't been to before. The Matahari Terbit was a perfect little oasis to start my Bali holiday at. The hotel had all the good qualities of the traditional hotels of Bali: beautiful gardens; low rise, spaced out accommodation; a nice open restaurant with a simple Balinese menu on the beach; and friendly staff. I was shocked to hear that it is going to be torn down and replaced by a multi-storey hotel complex! Get in quick, I say, and enjoy a traditional, low-key Balinese beach hotel in a a part of Bali that is a little bit off the mass tourism trail. Bali Bumbu restaurant next door is fantastic and Tanjung Benoa township is a great place to wander and experience real urban Bali - no touristy gimmicks in Tanjung Benoa (in 2013).
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2013

Nauroz – Bangladesz
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
No Noise, Nice Beach
Private Beach, Large Size Room and No Noise
Very comfortable for relaxing. Rooms are large and clean. Staffs are friendly and attentive. Restaurant is good but not enough variation in food menu. But I strongly recommend for Matahari Terbit for all other things. Thank You.
Data recenzji: 10 listopada 2013

Deirdre – Irlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
enjoyable, relaxing, quiet
quiet location, beach-side, nice pool
Good stay, nice staff, good breakfast. watersports available nearby. oceanside pool.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2013

Deirdre – Irlandia
Podróż z partnerem
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Comfortable, enjoyable, relaxing
beach location, nice pool, good food
The location is a little remote with not much about but the hotel was clean and comfortable and right on the beach. Nice location for a relaxing few days of sun-bathing.
Data recenzji: 01 października 2013

Hendra – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
No noisy and a nice location for sunrise
Good location for watching sunrise, the big rooms and a Balli garden style Hotel
It was very comfortable when we played on the beach and in the pool at same time because the back yard of this hotel is face to the shoreline and a small pool were also located. With no noisy activities surrounding this location we can relax sitting or reading book on its chair at backyard of this hotel. The view of sunrise was a great memory for us at that time. The minor renovation of inside room condition should be planned by Hotel management to increase customer's satisfy.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: