arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 686 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 686 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 9,1
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena pracowników 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

9,6 Huziyana D.
Singapur
10 kwietnia 2016
Always a pleasure!
Twenty years on, Nirwana Tanah Lot still holds the magic!!!

9,6 gabriel W.
Singapur
06 kwietnia 2016
Great view of ocean
View from ocean facing room was great. Rooms were clean and big.. Very serene environment, spacious. Hotel built many years but the room is well maintained. Highly recommended

7,3 Debbie Q.
Australia
30 marca 2016
Holiday
Golf, pool, views
Both our light shades next to our beds were broken, I had to ask everyday for milk to be delivered to room , sugar wasn't replenished had to call room service , took over a hour to come . Booked for the Easter dinner on the beach Saturday as the brochure said in our room only to be told that they had changed it to the Friday night , so we missed out very disappointed

6,3 Gemma P.
Wielka Brytania
22 marca 2016
Hotel rooms left a lot to be desired
The pool, grounds and restaurant selection were fantastic
I took my dad here on holiday as a surprise 70th birthday celebration. On arrival we found the room they gave us unmade and half cleaned, they were very apologetic and moved us immediately. The new room was somewhat worse with stained bedding which they came and changed again immediately. Throughout our stay we made numerous calls of complaint to concierge as the air con broke twice; the sliding doors to the balcony broke three times; the hot water stopped working; the fridge was leaking; milk for coffee was out of date a curdled; holes and more stains on the fresh bedding. Each time staff were apologetic and sent someone immediately to fix the issues. But for a 5* rated hotel it left a lot to be desired. We made a complaint to the hotel manager after a sleepless night with broken aircon of which they offered us a complimentary airport transfer on our last day which didn't really cut the amount of grief we had with our stay. The positives with the hotel was that we loved the pools, and grounds which were lovely and tranquil yet a short walk to Tanah lot temple and the local town. The staff were also all very accommodating and we enjoyed some of the complimentary activities available. That's where it stops as the shuttle bus service into Seminyak and Kuta only had two drop offs 9am and 12pm and one pick up which was at 1pm which meant going out in the evening meant a taxi journey back to the hotel! I have had better shuttle services from 3*hotels. Secondly everything at the hotel was very overpriced thankfully we are happy to get out and about and try the local cuisine but the odd day where we wanted to stay at the hotel drinks and a meal were $150+ each. Overall I wouldn't stay here again and certainly don't think it's worthy of its 5* rating.

3 Issac H.
Hongkong
18 marca 2016
Poor services, Bad Staff at night
Only the Sea view is good
I think this is the worst hotel i ever book. I have booked a sea view room for 2 person. When we arrived the room, there are so dirty and lots of mosquito & housefly, you know what's i mean? I mean that a LOTSSSSSS of them. And they are not willing to clearing my room of change to another sea view room. Finally, they only change us to garden view room. I will not book this hotel again.

8,3 Liu B.
Chiny
17 marca 2016
perfect location for view tanah lot temple
location, facility, staff

8,4 Adrian A.
Indonezja
16 marca 2016
Great holiday
Back again like a second home

7,7 suriana S.
Indonezja
03 marca 2016
Good Service
Good service, Big Hotel, Nice view
As a 5 star hotel, this hotel is alittle old. One of the wings its already renovated, so its ok. quite a comfortable stay. the price is good for the stay. view is wonderful. and the service is excellent. i stayed 3 nights there, and suddenly i got skin rash.. not sure why it causing it... call the hotel...they send doctor in the middle of night, and also duty manager to help me. Upgrade me to suite, to ensure that there is no bugs in my room. Quite excellent service

10 Irina E.
Rosja
27 lutego 2016
simply unbelievably fantastic!
This is the best view I could have imagined to have for this price! Although the hotel boasts villa type units, staying in a standard room is just a blast, The room is up to the 5 star standard, a bit okd, yes, but clean and moreover, it is traditional decor, so it should look like a bit used.. The view even from the room are just amazing! I believe all rooms have the best view as all facing the ocean, You can see the Tanah lot temple and make numerous pictires of it .. you can walk there as well and ride a bicycle to that tourisric spot. Dining in all of the eateries The hotel offers is just mind-blowing thanks to the views. You don't feel overpaying for your dinner bill as the surroundings are beautiful! It is very customer-oriented that the hotel in room dining menu features healthy options for those who likesto stay on a healthy side even on vacatiin. Plus numeous yoga etc classes, which should be prebooked, so couldnt make it as we stayed for 1 night only. Just walking inside hotel territory is enough for Bali experience and were lucky to be there on Wednesday as they had Traditional kacak show ( theatre) during a nicely and delicioisly served buffet dinner by the ocean. The only downfall I can mention is ants on some tables outsude of restaurants. But it is so minor plus you cannot fully get rid of them in SEA.. Highly recommended!!!

9,2 Sinem K.
Turcja
25 lutego 2016
4.8/5
Shuttle service for Kuta and Seminyak is just 2 times. If you choice 12.00 service, you have to come back by taxi. The other all things are perfect !