arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

2015
Wspaniały 8,4
na podstawie 697 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 697 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,7
  • Udogodnienia 9,2
  • Lokalizacja 8,1
  • Komfort pokoju 8,7
  • Ocena personelu 8,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,2
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 7,8

Fiona C.
Australia
30 maja 2016
Amazing place
This resort is absolutely stunning. Rooms are beautiful and scenery is breath taking. Great service and lovely spa. I would recommend it to anyone!

GONG X.
Chiny
30 maja 2016
Nice view
Nice hotel good view for stay but bad location. Very far from city.

Christoph P.
Niemcy
29 maja 2016
Family getaway with golf
Great location right next to Tanah Lot. Golf course is fantastic but tough. Great pool area to relax for the non-golfers and kids. Food was great too although on the upper end of the price range (200k inr for main). Room separation could be slightly better as one could hear the neighbors a bit. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Julie R.
Australia
14 maja 2016
Staff exceptional
Amazing except coffee. Really need to get staff trained. Visit Mugshot in Jln Padma to see what s real coffee is. Everything else was wonderful.

Travis B.
Australia
12 maja 2016
Wonderful
Other than our room smelling a little mouldy it was an absolutely perfect stay. Beautiful location and fantastic facilities. Would definitely go back.

yuanita T.
Indonezja
07 maja 2016
great price for a great place
a bit far from city center but closed to tanah lot

NAZIRAH S.
Singapur
11 kwietnia 2016
AWESOME
Definitely enjoyed my 1 week stay in Pan Pacific Nirwana Bali Resort. The food is good, the view is beyond fantastic, the swimming pool is awesome and the staff is beyond awesome. But the food and drinks is too costly and the wifi connection in the room is quite bad. However my overall stay have been great! Would definitely come again!

Huziyana D.
Singapur
10 kwietnia 2016
Always a pleasure!
Twenty years on, Nirwana Tanah Lot still holds the magic!!!

gabriel W.
Singapur
06 kwietnia 2016
Great view of ocean
View from ocean facing room was great. Rooms were clean and big.. Very serene environment, spacious. Hotel built many years but the room is well maintained. Highly recommended

Debbie Q.
Australia
30 marca 2016
Holiday
Golf, pool, views
Both our light shades next to our beds were broken, I had to ask everyday for milk to be delivered to room , sugar wasn't replenished had to call room service , took over a hour to come . Booked for the Easter dinner on the beach Saturday as the brochure said in our room only to be told that they had changed it to the Friday night , so we missed out very disappointed