Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 829 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 829 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

Abi W. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
So - so, it could be any better
affordable price, nice staff, good location
it is good but i think it could be better than that. The room is really small but of course according to the price it is worth it.
Data recenzji: 05 września 2013

Hendy H. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
comfortable, nice
value for money, clean room, centrally located
it was ok, hotel room clean, but room and bathroom is small. good value for money. they dont have a buffet breakast, but they provide a package of "nasi bungkus". no telephone in room.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2013

Yohanes S. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Quite Okay with easy access to go out
Easy access, surrounded with various food place, clean
Good, for short traveling I would prefer to stay here again
Data recenzji: 28 sierpnia 2013

TEDY I. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
clean hotel, near at denpasar
clean, nice, enjoy
i'm very comfortable with the room and nice staff performance
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2013

PUTU A. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Good and has cheap price
Good and has cheap price
Modern hotel with nice services for its guest. Also located near the shopping mall.
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2013

rico S. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
pop hotel denpasar
clean, easy, friendly
It was nice, the hotel is clean and the crews were kind.
Data recenzji: 26 sierpnia 2013

satya O. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
comfortable hotel with affordable budget
cheap, clean, comfort bed
it is comfortable stay with affordable budget. There are many restaurant in hotel surrounding, so even in hotel we are not provided with restaurant, we can easily pick up food from other vendor.
Data recenzji: 19 sierpnia 2013

rusanto T. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2013

Rudy S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2013

Leo S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2013