Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 833 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 833 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 5,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

rusanto – Indonezja
Rodziny ze starszymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
unique bathroom
great location, unique bathroom
Another bed and breakfast hotel with great location and near to public transportation and fast internet
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2013

Rudy – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Budget , suitable for Sleep, Bath and Go
Simple , fulfill basic need of a traveler, good budget
I always choose this hotel for my first and second day of my Bali Trips Because this hotel located in the middle of town, easy to find, so after long hours drive , I can easily take a rest. Also suitable for traveler who like to go around, because they only provide us with standard service, only for sleep, bath and then travel again.
Data recenzji: 18 sierpnia 2013

Leo – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Minimalist Hotel
location, Local foods and Strategic in Denpasar
Data recenzji: 12 sierpnia 2013

Ignatius – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice, simple, clean, comfort and thank god
Simple, Clean and confort
It was a great experience. I always choose Pop hotel for comfort stay in Denpasar. No argue about that. One thing in my mind when I look for a hotel in Denpasar is Pop Hotel. The Quality is guaranteed and controlable. I dont have to questioned once again. The best thing is that the hotel is quite near to Chandra, The balinese restaurant in Denpasar which also offer good food.
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2013

Jahja – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Comfortable, cozy and nice
Clean, good hospitality, near city center
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2013

yuky – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
U get what u paid
No best, all fair no more no less
U get what u paid , staf was nice... Near to babi guling candra and easy to find restaurant
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013

Chishi – Indonezja
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
comfy, close to denpasar city
comfy, close to denpasar city, cheap
Fine, but it was small size room..it is easy to get a public transport. Friendly staff and caring with all guests.
Data recenzji: 02 sierpnia 2013

Tjandra – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Fave Hotel Denpasar is Grest hotel in the city, fo
Great , nice room , clean, value for money ... will come bay for sure
I did not guess that the room that i rented a small room and no wardrobe/clothes drawer. They only put open wardrobe in wall with two hangers. The bathroom was very bad, the closet's flush was broken and the cleaning flush was giving small water. The air conditioning was not cold, I was sleeping without blanket because the room temperature was warm till hot. The TV channel and display were bad also not clear. I didnt know the tv or the anntena that were not working good. The table which attached to the wall, slanted as nearly off.
Data recenzji: 29 lipca 2013

IGK – Indonezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
Nice
Clean, cozy, close to denpasar city
Fine, but it was small size room, but nevermind because it was clean enough and cozy..
Data recenzji: 24 lipca 2013

Rommy – Indonezja
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
located in the central of denpasar
near restaurants, located at the central of denpasar area, easy to go everywhere
clean room, but the bathroom very small and not really well maintained, located in the central of denpasar area. So easy to go everywhere.
Data recenzji: 15 lipca 2013


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: