Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 829 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 829 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Jessica S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Modern and brightly colored
Positive staff, fun colors and music during the day
This was my second time staying at Pop on my way to a new place. I really enjoyed the music that plays during the day. Pop is a hip, young, family friendly place to stay. Rooms are very clean and simple. Stay here if you are looking to have your basic needs met with no fuss.
Data recenzji: 12 marca 2013

Michele P. – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2013
Comfortable rooms - bit of a weird bathroom
Comfortable bed
We overnighted here and were pleasantly surprised. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The bathroom is a little pod but the showers have tons of pressure and hot water. Staff is helpful.
Data recenzji: 10 marca 2013

Andre J. – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
great location, clean rooms
clean, close to downtown
great location, cheap, clean, comfort room, nice environment, close to downtown and food center
Data recenzji: 02 marca 2013

Leslie D. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
So-so hotel but unbeatable price
rock bottom price, shuttle available whenever you need
we live in china and can't find any clothes to fit us here. we'd been told on our vacation we'd have better luck & prices at malls in denpasar vs tourist trap stores in kuta. this was completely wrong information. ended up paying the hotel shuttle to take us to kuta where we had much better luck. we slept through breakfast both mornings, so can't comment on the food. hotel really isn't near anything, so we ended up wishing we'd stayed somewhere on the coast or at least closer to the airport, but hindsight is 20-20. it isn't the hotel's fault we were misled to stay in denpasar...the hotel was clean, room average size and staff helpful.
Data recenzji: 26 lutego 2013

Fiena H. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Budget but nice
Cheap!
Budget hotel, great location in the main road. Staff helpful. Room clean but only made every other day. AC relatively cold. Room not too big but so enough for young couple just to spend the night. Some more, why stay in your room? It's bali!
Data recenzji: 21 lutego 2013

Ratih I. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
convenience
practical and clean
good location, near to places to eat. the room is small but it is enough for a night. Weird bathroom, it feels like you are in a train or plane.
Data recenzji: 16 lutego 2013

Renlie B. – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2013
Basic facilities, adequate, budget hotel
8kms from airport. Starbucks 2 mins walk. Clean & sufficient for transit stop
good value for a night. close to airport, convenient for transit stop, but i wouldn't stay there for any longer than that. aircon worked well. flatscreen tvs were good. no safety deposit bos, fridge or coffee facilities in room (which is reflected in price). there is a holland bakery & starbucks nearby, other than that, doesn't seem to be much around the area.
Data recenzji: 11 lutego 2013

IAN Y. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Breathtaking Hotel Design
Colorful, and Special Hotel Design
The hotel is situated at a strategic location, with accessible to public facilities. The hotel itself is with special design: colorful, especially the bathroom and toilet in each room. That was a brand new experience to me, for staying at such hotel, and I must say I was so impressed.
Data recenzji: 01 lutego 2013

Tjandra K. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Data recenzji: 28 stycznia 2013

Surjo S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2013
lovely and best value hotel
compatible bathroom
Best value hotel, strategic locations on having other sight of Bali
Data recenzji: 26 stycznia 2013