Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 833 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 833 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 5,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Hoa – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Small rooms but clean
Clean hotel
Lovely clean modern hotel. Lovely free local breakfast.
Data recenzji: 06 stycznia 2013

Richard – Nowa Zelandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Clean, tidy and quiet with an unusual design!
It looks like something Ikea designed
the staff were friendly, the location was very local although as for the merits of the area i can't really comment on as i pretty slept during my entire 3 night stay due to massive jet lag and exhaustion. that said i enjoyed the way hotel is designed like a kind of pod built by ikea so it was modern, clean and fairly spacious. my only gripe was the breakfast which was served in a banana leaf (very cool presentation) but like the food served by ikea it was bland and unappetizing. overall i'd say the area is good for a stopover if you don't mind the 30 minute commute but i really didn't see anything of note during my brief forays outside so if you want the fun and thrills of bali you might have to stay elsewhere.
Data recenzji: 05 stycznia 2013

Lim – Singapur
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Clean and basic hotel
Good location.. easy to walk to a few key areas for shopping and food
The room came as surprised.. as i was expecting it to be smaller. And it is cleaner then expected. they even bundle in a simple breakfast despite the fact the booking voucher put breakfast no included. receptionist are quite helpful but the service a bit slow.
Data recenzji: 02 stycznia 2013

aulia – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Catchy colour interior really good price
Catchy colour
when i first time see the hotel advertisement Im so in love with the interior. Not really big room, but feels comfort.
Data recenzji: 23 grudnia 2012

Robert – Filipiny
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Nice hotel for a solo traveler
Rooms are ok for a solo traveler. Courteous staff.
My stay in Bali was great. Although traffic was bad everywhere you go. Going back to the hotel was a challenge from Nusa Dua and the airport. Would be nice if the breakfast would have a menu. I like Indonesian food. But best if you'd know what you're about to eat.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2012

Ronald – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great Location, great decore
Location
Nice place with helpful staff. Rooms well thought out. Would recommend to anyone wanting to experience the hussle & bussle of Bali city life.
Data recenzji: 16 grudnia 2012

Lelyana – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Lovely hotel in a great place
Near to many restaurant in front of the hotel
Nice hotel with a nice breakfast and neat also. The style itself is very minimalis and not too far from Kuta.
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2012

herman – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Great Location But Small Rooms
Lokasi Strategis
Negatif Comment:Small Bathroom Positif Comment: Good location, clean, nice and friendly, delicious traditional breakfast
Data recenzji: 11 grudnia 2012

Wedha – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2012
Small Rooms with Clean Bathrooms
Great for Budget
The hotel is small but well managed. The rooms are clean and colorful. You cannot go wrong for this kind of pricing. If you just need the room for sleeping and shower, this is perfect for you.
Data recenzji: 09 grudnia 2012

Henry – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
nice and clean budget hotel
clean, simple
Great budget hotel, value for money, reccommended for those who searching for budget hotel in bali
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: