Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 829 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 829 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Tjandra K. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
convenient hotel location for buzzing Depansar
Budget hotel, Hot Shower, Free Wifi, Colorful
me and my wife stayed for 5 nights here and we enjoyed it very much, we spent much time out traveling so although it has a small room, we don't mind at all for we only use it to sleep, took a bath, breakfast. the breakfast was very simple, not much choice with only tea or coffee and a traditional balinese rice (beware it's hot) it also have vending machines and a small cafe but i recommend you to go out and buy from nearest stores. the cons for me was the bed sheets, it has stains and need proper cleaning, other than that, i loved it.
Data recenzji: 26 listopada 2012

Yongky G. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Best location for staying in downtown of Denpasar
Value of your money
Facilities are just basic, don't expect too much. Air con was working very good. Clean room. But I can hear very clear the noise outside the room.
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2012

nicky N. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Very bad
Refill water in hotel
Many ant's in my bedroom and has smell is not good in my bathroom
Data recenzji: 22 listopada 2012

Rudy S. – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
small budget , clean smart room
Vending machine
suitable if we plan to visit trip in the middle of town, or outside area denpasar. for me i use this hotel because i want to avoid traffic jam and save time to visit some attractive places out side denpasar. and i found this hotel, clean, affordable, and just fit with our basic need. now they have traditional massage , very good and relaxed me
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2012

endang W. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
great location hotel with reasonable price
near restaurant center of indonesian food stall and electronic store
nice place,with nice staff,quite enough,but the hotel feature so minimum,no swimming pool,too little restaurant,minimalist concept,dont like the bathroom
Data recenzji: 19 listopada 2012

Ignatius R. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2012
Adequtely Funtastic
Bed
It was a funtastic experience. Firstly I thought that the hotel is an ordinary hotel with casual facilities and not to comfortable. But, I was wrong. I found that the Pop Hotel is exaclty what I need. It is clean Hotel, equiped with good standard, and ultimately I can sleep well during my busy travelling duties. The location is perfect, right on the place that we can find foods and interesting places in Denpasar. I was so satisfied with that experience.
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2012

Thirachat S. – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Good hotel in town
Clean
Hotel locate in the city but not far from the beach, and easy to access to the beach and department store. Clean hotel and comfort bed and pillow
Data recenzji: 08 listopada 2012

nita J. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
great location but small rooms
great location
clean, simple, great location but small rooms, small bath rooms
Data recenzji: 07 listopada 2012

Hendra J. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Bed and breakfast hotel at center of city
Easy to find restaurant nearby
Rooms are small, but clean enough. Bathroom is too small I think. They provide good connection of WIFI and free. Many restaurants nearby.
Data recenzji: 05 listopada 2012

Dian T. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2012
Just about ok
Easy to buy some food, The hotel is clean
For someone who want to know denpasar, its good location. But if this is your first time in bali, i dont recommend it for you.
Data recenzji: 02 listopada 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: