Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 829 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 829 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

winnie L. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 8. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
friendly
the hotel design and the faith price
if can provide the card of ''please make up room '' and the card please do not disturd and the cafe try to make some local food or some snack food to serve better.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2012

FENILIANTI S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Budgeting hotel but very convenient to stay
we really enjoyed our stay at pop hotel because the room very clean and they provide free drink water, we really appreciated.
Data recenzji: 20 września 2012

Stephen A. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2012
Great Price, Great Location
Clean and Cheap
First, this is a budget hotel, no frills, but much better than Tune Hotels in general. AC is sufficiently cool for Denpasar Area however the low cost Bathroom shower also proves to be its biggest drawback since the entire material is made of plastic, naturally there is mold. This is the first bad impression coming in the room, the smell of mold, otherwise this Hotel is very nice and cheap.
Data recenzji: 19 września 2012

Raymond Z. – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2012
In Denpasar
clean, comfortable, bright colors
being a first-timer to bali, i saw that the airport is listed as being at denpasar, so i unwittingly booked a hotel in denpasar, thinking it might be near the airport. wrong! the taxi driver asked me why i had booked a hotel in denpasar, and not near the airport or the beach. i would like to alert tourists to the fact that denpasar is not the tourist center. otherwise, the pop! hotel was quite all right, and i enjoyed my stay. it is more of a businessman's hotel, not at all near the beach and tourist strip. i was, however, able to book a tour of the island from the hotel, which worked out very well.
Data recenzji: 12 września 2012

vielzha L. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Bad
bad
really bad hotel. far from kuta. crowded place. cant feel "bali" from this hotel.
Data recenzji: 10 września 2012

Bestin J. – Indie
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
not good location
unique
Hotel is basically budget hotel but clean. Toilet was flooded each time someone had shower. Can't really expect too much from it as it is a sleep and go hotel. Lot of restaurant near by atm, suit for business travellers
Data recenzji: 02 września 2012

Gunadi S. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 14. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
a good value room
a clean, well designed room with a comfortable bed.
i stayed for almost 4 weeks in July and Aug, on and off. pros: a great value hotel if you book thru agoda, more expensive if you directly. a nice clean room, with a comfy bed. the room is small but well designed so I didn't feel cramped in. a Balinese brekky is provided free of charge between 7-10am with a free tea and coffee cons: the common wall between rooms is not sound proof. I could hear my next door neighbour giggling away in the night, very annoying. The noise came thru the power just above the bed. I had to cover it up with the extra pillow. like staying in the front section of the hotel, rooms are only one sided thus quieter. the rooms in the back of the hotel are also quiet being away from the main road, however avoid staying in the last room. There is a small smoking area there and the cigarette smoke and smell can stink up the room. some rooms I've stayed in have a moulds smell. just ask to swap.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2012

Gunadi S. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
can't whinge for the price you pay
clean and affordable for longer staying travelers
bookedtravelers poked thru agoda and got a bargain k/night include taxes.... yay room was small but clean, a comfy bed and the air conditioning worked well.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2012

Gunadi S. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
a great value accommodation
a great option for a budget traveler or a longer staying guest
this is a no frill hotel. you get what you pay for. I wiped off my wet brown messenger bag with the room towel one night. the next day I was confronted by a reception and demanded me to pay about AUD5.00 for the dirty towel. they had thought I had a henna tattoo and wiped it off with the towel. other than this unpleasant incident, it was a nice stay. staff was always helpful and courteous.
Data recenzji: 02 września 2012

Ba Y. – Chiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
the room is too small, but price is very cheap
the room rate is very cheap
the room is to small, and smell, the window can't be open
Data recenzji: 30 sierpnia 2012