Bardzo dobry 7,3
na podstawie 833 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 833 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 5,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Obsługa 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Ronald – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Funky Hotel
Great location
Pop hotel is a great hotel for transports happy to stay in the hustle and bussle of DPS city. The rooms are small but very functional. The only 2 negatives are breakfast is crap and in my 3 stays I have only once had hot water.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2012

Cherie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
a great hotel which meet all the basic requirement
always service with a smile on their face.. is just so pleasant staying there
A great hotel with good service and cheap prices.. the room is clean and nicely done.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2012

Salim – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Nice little hotel
Location
Great hotel for one night and storing your stuff while you explore bali
Data recenzji: 13 sierpnia 2012

Hadi – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good hotel exceeded my expectations with cheep price
i will back to pop hotel denpasar teuku umar hotel if any business trip again. its sure...!
Data recenzji: 10 sierpnia 2012

Henk – Holandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Great hotel for 1 night
first 'normal' toilet in 6 weeks.
we booked the hotel since we had a flight to jakarta and had a comfortable stay. shower and toilet are in a small cabin but work very well. this hotel is a good base to discover the neigbourhoud, not for staying and relaxing since there is no pool.
Data recenzji: 09 sierpnia 2012

kurnia – Indonezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
good location
location
the hotel is very nice...rate is very good and clean
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2012

Rujee – Tajlandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2012
Good color
modern
The hotel is bright color, the facility is enough to sleep and take a rest. The design is very modern and looks interesting.
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2012

Ricardo – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Small and unclean room
Unique decoration
I don't like staying there. The room is small esp the toilet.. The bed sheet made my skin itchy. And it was very noisy outside the room.
Data recenzji: 03 sierpnia 2012

kurnia – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
great location and nice hotel
location
nice and clean hotel, you can found many restaurant around hotel. service is good.
Data recenzji: 30 lipca 2012

Stefanie – Kanada
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2012
Decent hotel for a night
Comfortable bed, solid wifi
Funky, modern hotel with decent room. Bed was comfortable but shower leaked out of pod all over the floor, which was annoying. Breakfast ("quick bite") was included but was only Indonesian in a banana leaf...at least it was something to start with. Staff was friendly, but travel desk staff did not speak English and could not help us book a ride to Padangbai because their one driver was busy. Ended up going outside and bartering with a taxi driver for the ride, which worked out. Bakeries in nearby vicinity.
Data recenzji: 28 lipca 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: