Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 833 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 833 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 5,4
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Sortuj wg

Inna – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
It's A Transit-Hotel, Don't Expect Too Much
None
As we only stayed for a couple of hours, everything was OK, except for the leaking Air-Conditioner and shower. Room floor was wet all over. Other thing is there's no room service/in-room phone, and the housekeeping staff who loves to knock on the door in the morning, rushing and insisting to clean the room LOL
Data recenzji: 02 lipca 2012

nita – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 10. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
great location
simple
simple and great location, sma ll room but clean enough and good staff and helpful
Data recenzji: 28 czerwca 2012

Diana – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Great location but small clean rooms!
Very clean hotel
it was very clean and the toilets are very small though. the room service was a bit annoying though because we did say please don't disturb and said no to room service twice, but the guy opened the door anyway. but besides that, checking in was a breeze.
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2012

dinesh – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Lolli 'POP' for budget traveller!!
unique bathroom, clean & comfortable,free internet,colour scheme
although pop is not located in a real tourist destination, it is a heaven once you enter it!! pop is a real pleasant surprise with very clean and comfortable rooms. bathroom is a tiny ’pod’ but clean, unique and built in high standards. ac, lcd tv and beds are comfortable. the computer zone in the lobby with free internet is a positive feature. the simple balinese breakfast “nasi jingoo” is fine. they also provide towel, safety box, shampoo, soap, and mineral water daily. there are many local restaurants nearby including an indian restaurant. the staffs are friendly and the receptionists are well mannered. i was impressed by the gesture of the lady receptionist, who allowed me to check-out more than one hour late!! the neon color scheme of this hotel, from the innovative words pop upon entrance to the different brightly colored mosquito netting makes this hotel truly stands out. i wish to go back again and again!!
Data recenzji: 20 czerwca 2012

Go – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2012

Go – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Just for taking a rest
Cheap and clean
This hotel is cheat but we can find clean rooms. A lot of food near the hotel.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2012

Silvy – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Great location, nice and clean
great location, many restaurants nearby, clean
we absolutely enjoyed our stay at pop! hotel. it's strategically located in the heart of denpasar with easy access to restaurants, shopping centre and other places of interest. mostly, the room is neat and clean, great price for a family's holiday. the staff is friendly, helpful and attentive of a guest's queries.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2012

Sat – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
lovely hotel with reasonable price
Price
The hotel is clean and price is reasonable, staff are friendly and helpful. The location is at denpasar and lot of local food restaurants. Simple breakfast and nice colourful hotel.
Data recenzji: 17 czerwca 2012

Mary – Kanada
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2012
Clean and nice hotel for a night
Eco friendly, very functional shower/bathroom pod in room, very good for the price.
I requested a quiet room and got one far from the street. It was quiet except for the occasional door banging down the hall. Breakfast was green rice with shredded chicken wrapped in banana leaf, tasty though spicy. It cost 85,000 IRD for taxi from airport, just as shown on the fare chart at the airport. There is a bank next door where I exchanged Canadian dollars at very good rates, actually the best rate I could find compared to airport and other money changers.
Data recenzji: 15 czerwca 2012

Ricci – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój standardowy Gorąca oferta
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2012
Simple and nice hotel
Best price and near airport
This hotel has a very interesting room interior. its concept is simple but very cozy. But i got a little trouble for the wi-fi signal and i'm not the big fans of its breakfast. But overall, i like to stay here. Great place meets best price.
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2012


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: