Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,3
na podstawie 829 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 829 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,6
  • Udogodnienia 5,8
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 7,3
  • Ocena personelu 7,5
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,8
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7

fx W. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
good location hotel
staff, location, room
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2014

Calvin S. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Simple
Location,simpleness,compact
Simple hotel for short stay...
Data recenzji: 12 października 2014

Dwi O. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
i like the toilet better than pop hotel jogja.
simple room & uniq toilet
A bit noisy but ok
Data recenzji: 06 października 2014

Robby K. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Everything Okey
Good Location, Clean Room, Staff Good Service
Data recenzji: 29 września 2014

Johan W. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
cleans
good design
Location is key of this hotel success. Its right on main street of city
Data recenzji: 28 września 2014

Enrico T. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
budget hotel in the heart of denpasar
location,value, city hotel
I am overall satisfied with the condiition of the hotel. Yes it is small as what budget hotel offers but the location cannot go wrong because excatly at the heart of Denpasar.
Data recenzji: 26 września 2014

Esat G. – Turcja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 7. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture
Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Angelina S. – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Good location value for money
Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Data recenzji: 16 września 2014

Elvis A. – Indonezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
No Late Check-Out
friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014

Tata G. – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing
location, price, convenience
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.
Data recenzji: 15 września 2014