Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 356 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 9,1
Sortuj wg

mun – Singapur
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2014
homestay
location
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Data recenzji: 17 grudnia 2014

Mobin – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.
Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2014

Gregory – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay
Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2014

Robert – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Great breakfast, good service
Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2014

Paweena – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Cozy place to stay
Good location, great decoration and awesome staff with friendly welcome
Data recenzji: 07 października 2014

Marco – Włochy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Cheap and cozy
Quiet, cheap and great breakfast
I came here right after I landed in Bali. I organized the pick up with them and everything went fine. The place is nice and cozy, really cheap and the family working in this home stay is great. Also, what the others say about the banana pancake is true: it's delicious! Totally worth my money.
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014

Claire – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!
Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2014

Rob – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
great homestay
Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Data recenzji: 14 września 2014

Sarah – Stany Zjednoczone
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Best place, hands down!
Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Data recenzji: 08 września 2014

Michael – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Great Stay
Staff, Property, Breakfast
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2014


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: