Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 349 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 8,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,9
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 9,1
Sortuj wg

Ploypailin L. – Tajlandia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Friendly staff
Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful
Data recenzji: 10 lipca 2014

Annette M. – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
lovely
the atmosphere, the breakfast, the friendly owners
all around a wonderful experience
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2014

Suzanne L. – Malezja
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
Nice,Great,Value for money
The room,The breakfast,friendly staffs
This is one of the hotel that fill with the culture of Balinese. The design, the carving all are based on their very own culture. The room is very big and there is a very own dining place outside every room. The room is tidy and clean,yet the bathroom door couldn't be locked. Also,homestay din't provided any drinks or mineral water. The staffs are very friendly and willing to help anytime. The breakfast,is the one thing I must have mentioned. The portion is big with variety of choices,and is delicious! Is highly recommended for backpackers,a budget trip or couple. One little thing,the room is with only fan but not AC (is fine for me). Overall,it's great to stay over here.
Data recenzji: 30 czerwca 2014

Sara H. – Niemcy
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
lovely, clean, perfect
rooms, garden, staff, location
Our stay at Praety was outstanding. Actually it was so good that we stayed two extra nights just because we liked the homestay so much. In short: You get super clean rooms, a lovely bed, a beautiful garden, a little private terrace, the most friendly and caring owners you could possibly imagine and a wonderful (!) breakfast with fresh fruits and omlette/pancake/toast/... Moreover, it is only a 10min walk from monkey forest / shopping facilities / temples / restaurants etc. Seriously, this was the best accomodation we stayed in during 3 weeks in Indonesia. The only downside, if you really want to find the hair in the soup, was maybe (actually we were NOT bothered) the bathroom which was not freshly renovated. However, it was still clean!
Data recenzji: 29 czerwca 2014

jane S. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
fab place, wonderful family, near everything.
quiet lane close to town amazing brekky to your your room true balanise hospitality
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2014

Toby S. – Wielka Brytania
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
The best place I've ever stayed, so friendly!
The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you. It's like staying in a mini temple, it's so stunning! A*
Amazing 3nights, would go again tomorrow. The whole family were so friendly and always making sure you had everything you needed and if you needed anything they'll tell you best place to get it , from trip out to washing powder. Breakfast was very tasty & freshly cooked for you in the morning so everything so fresh! The Place it's self is just stunning It's like staying in a mini temple, look forward to retuning one day! Only downside was the cockerel waking you up from the house next door but you'll get that everywhere in Bali so not a surprise.
Data recenzji: 19 czerwca 2014

CHAN M. – Hongkong
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Full of culture. But traffic jam.
Nice & helpful family. Nice breakfast. Easy to go shopping.
Nice family and breakfast. But there is no airconditioner and too many insect.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2014

Lizzie S. – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2014
The sweetest homestay! Fabulous breakfast
The family is amazingly friendly, breakfast is amazing, and the rooms are beautiful
It as great! I wish I could have stayed longer, but they were booked up. Breakfast is to die for!!!
Data recenzji: 11 czerwca 2014

Kaitie C. – Kanada
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2014
Great family-run homestay!
Delicious breakfast, nice rooms, wonderful owners
Praety and her family were so kind and helpful during our whole stay here. The breakfast was delicious and the outside eating area was beautiful and relaxing. The rooms were comfortable and clean with a fan, a mosquito net and a private terrace where you could eat your breakfast. They made us feel so at home! They also had great prices for transport to Gili Trawangan. An excellent homestay experience!
Data recenzji: 01 czerwca 2014

Luise J. – Dania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2014
Great homestay, super nice staff, beautiful place
Super friendly staff, great breakfast, quiet
Beautiful place, super friendly staff, wonderful breakfast, very centrally located, nice and quiet. Internet connection a bit slow, but most cafes have fast wifi...
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2014