Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 356 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 9,1
Sortuj wg

Aurimas – Litwa
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Best home stay in Bali
Great breakfast, good location and friendly staff
Me and my girlfriend liked Praety Home Stay so much that we just had to extend it for a little longer. We wanted to extend for a third time but it was fully booked.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Aurimas – Litwa
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
The best home stay in Bali
Great breakfast, good location, friendly staff
Our stay was great. Starting the day with the royal breakfast served at Praety's is a real treat. The room is not that big but the decor is tasteful and traditional. Moreover, the place is near all the major attractions of Ubud and the Internet connection is decent.
Data recenzji: 19 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

AIZAD – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Worth every penny
Location, friendly staff, superb breakfast
I had choosen Praety based on reviews. Well im not dissapointed. For 20 bucks I honestly thinks it is a good bargain. You'll get free breakfast (the banana pancake was really delicious), large room and what I like the most is the environment. And the owners are super friendly. Go for praety if you are on a budget.
Data recenzji: 07 grudnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anna-Carina – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Balinese style Home Stay in good location
Home made brekky, walking distance to main street, family feel
It was ok for 2 nights, especially cause I had never been to Bali before and it was interesting staying in a typical Bali House. The brekky every morning in super yummy, with good Bali coffee and fresh juice. Location is good however due to its central location also noisy from 6am until midnight. Children, roosters, chattering, street noise all day and night. I stayed in the most basic room and that's what I got. Lumpy and smelly mattress, bathroom crumbling.. but again it was cheap and I loved sitting out on my private second floor balcony overlooking the town.
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Tuomo – Finlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Great value for money
Excellent breakfast, super-friendly staff, free wi-fi
I stayed with my wife in Praety for three nights. Airport transfer was arranged just by filling the wishing box in the end of booking process. Owners are the friendliest people in the world and during our stay we felt like we were really taken care of. Breakfast was outrageously good, propably the best we've had in South East Asia. Praety is well located and Ubud market can be found just around the corner. Motorcycles can be rented from hotel as well. I warmly recommend Praety Home Stay for budget travellers who want value for their money.
Data recenzji: 20 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Anja – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Awesome homestay
Breakfast, area, staff
This homestay is great. It's cozy and comfortable and very close to many sights. The breakfast is amazing and the family is so nice and helpful. Staying here was awesome.
Data recenzji: 15 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Igor – Włochy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2013
Very nice
Very friendly staff, quiet place, nice garden
Data recenzji: 11 listopada 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jesdaa – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Superp bali home stay
Clean, quiet and cultural home stay
I stayed at praety home stay for two times during five months of 2013. This home stay locates at the place where guests can walk around ubud in short time. Room and bed is clean and comfort. Guest will appreciate local bali life style there. Nice and intensive staff is waiting for you.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Andrew – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Beautiful surroundings and archetecture
1 the owners 2 the breakfast 3 the location
it was very nice and relaxing with the best breakfast ever in Bali
Data recenzji: 17 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jordi – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Great local home stay with warm family.
Breakfast (!), lovely family, nice location.
Praety Home Stay was one of the nicest home stay experiences we've had. They are very welcoming and warm for their guests. Every morning you will hear music, children playing/crying and see the family come to life. The place is quiet, although there are little children, but they were no annoyance to us. Breakfast is amazing, they have different choices and it's very tasty. The downside was that our bed felt itchy, whether it were bugs or the use of fabric softener which we've had a reaction to, we don't know, but it was a nuisance. The location is good, the main street is 10 min walk and it is in a more quiet area.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: