Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Wspaniały



z 356 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 8,0
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 8,0
  • Komfort pokoju 8,3
  • Ocena personelu 8,4
  • Wart swojej ceny 8,9
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 9,1
Sortuj wg

Kevin – Holandia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2016
Just a lovely stay in Ubud, only a bit hot sometimes
The people working here are truly amazing. The breakfast is also incredible. Would definitely recommend to stay here. Minor downside, no AC. With only a small fan in the room, it will never be cold. However, this does not have a negative impact on your stay.
Data recenzji: 06 lipca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Mohit – Indie
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
Data recenzji: 26 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Todd – Stany Zjednoczone
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2016
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Data recenzji: 18 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Teodora – Kanada
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Data recenzji: 14 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Zuraini – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Data recenzji: 05 czerwca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Marcin – Niemcy
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: maj 2016
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Data recenzji: 28 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Pat – Malezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2013
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Data recenzji: 21 maja 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Lisanne – Holandia
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Data recenzji: 25 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Gustav – Szwecja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy z podwójnym łóżkiem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2016
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Data recenzji: 19 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kerstin – Niemcy
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój standardowy
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2016
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Data recenzji: 01 kwietnia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: