Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 384 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 384 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 6,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

Xufeng – Chiny
Podróże grupowe
Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
quiet, large room
Nice staff, hotel transport for free, good breakfast
Overall, the hotel facility is a bit old and it does not have many rooms. The pool is not as good as the neighbor hotels. The hotel staff guys are excellent and offered me a lot of help!
Data recenzji: 10 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

alan – Irlandia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Light bright airy
Huge windows and pool
Fantastic super helpfully staff cracking room we have a 6 mounts old baby and parking
Data recenzji: 09 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

XIAOYAN – Chiny
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Comfortable
Garden,pool,large room
Data recenzji: 02 września 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

jie – Chiny
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
quiet place with clean room and nice swimming pool
clean room swimming pool location
quiet place but very well located,swimming pool is great, staff is friendly and helpful
Data recenzji: 27 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Kay – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Friendly, safe, quiet, helpful and comfortable.
Staff, food large room
I loved it. Friendly staff, close to the main road but quiet with remnant rice fields.
Data recenzji: 20 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

raffaella – Włochy
Podróże z partnerem
Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Quiet,good location.
Quiet. Clean. Good location
We stayed two nights. Surrounded by rice fields, ten minutes by walk to the Monkey Forest and to the center with shops and restaurants. If you don't like noise and many people around, this is the place for you. The breakfast is not so rich, but everything is clean and nice to see.
Data recenzji: 17 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Benno – Holandia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Large rooms in walking distance to city center
Large rooms, nice garden and pool, just out of the bussiness of Ubud
Very large room with large windows and a large balcony as well. Garden and swimmig pool are nice as well. employees are friendly. Very close to Monkey Forest road, but in between the ricefields and quite.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Bas – Holandia
Podróże z partnerem
Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
Great location, good room but dirty bathtub!
Location, big room and a pool.
We had a good stay. The location is in a quiet surrounding overlooking the ricefields and only a 5 minute scooter ride from monkey forest. We could rent the scooter from the hotel for only 50.000 RP. We asked for a room in the newly built part, which we got. The room was nice, big, neat, with a good bed. With one major big but, the bathtub was so dirty! It had black goo! And there was a half used shampoo bottle, so we pressume they didnt clean the bathroom after the previous guest. We told the manager and he only said sorry but the cleaning staff had already left. The black goo remained in the tub for the 3 nights we staid there. The shower was really weak!
Data recenzji: 07 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

kasin – Tajlandia
Podróże z partnerem
Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2013
All great, but no more rice paddle.
Big Room, good service, clean
All great but no more rice paddle. they build buildings over it. but pictures are not yet updated! Water came out so slow, need to fix it
Data recenzji: 06 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

KOK – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2013
nice location hotel
nice location hotel.quiet surrounding. clean room
Data recenzji: 05 sierpnia 2013
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • To nie ja zatrzymam się w tym hotelu. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla kogoś innego.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: