Bardzo dobry 7,0
na podstawie 386 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Bardzo dobry



z 386 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,7
  • Lokalizacja 6,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Obsługa 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

Aedel – Indonezja
Podróżujący służbowo
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)
Pool, staff services, great location
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2015

Wayne – Singapur
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
reasonable place for the price
staff performance, the relative convenience!
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Data recenzji: 03 listopada 2015

AISSATA – Francja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Quiet location
Quiet / staff /swimming pool
Data recenzji: 01 listopada 2015

Hoang – Wietnam
Podróż w większej grupie
Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Quiet hotel
Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
Data recenzji: 31 października 2015

Elari – Estonia
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2015
Not satisfied
breakfast, location, nothing else
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Data recenzji: 14 października 2015

Si – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2015
Only near to monkey forest.
Quiet place
We were disappointed for the stay in Putri Atu cottages. The room was not cleaned properly as we can see dust on table, ants on th coffee table, the bathtub and toilet bowl with old stained, the pillow with smell. Wifi wasn't in available in room. Distance to town is a bit far but they do provide free shuttle to Ubud market. Breakfast in Balinese style, small portion but adequate for us. Hotel facilities can be improved better, staffs are friendly and helpful.
Data recenzji: 18 września 2015

TEE – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2015
Nice hotel
Swimming pool, garden view of the room, free shutter car provided
The room was quite big and clean, and the staff very friendly and helpful. We enjoy our stay at there. A little bit far from ubud crowded area, but hotel did provide the shutter car. Everything is good as per the price.
Data recenzji: 21 czerwca 2015

Chan – Malezja
Podróż z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: kwiecień 2015
Comfort room with nice environment
clean room, nice environment, staff is helpful
Putri Ayu Cottages has a good and relax environment for staying, however, the location of the hotel are far from the main attraction.
Data recenzji: 18 kwietnia 2015

william – Stany Zjednoczone
Indywidualni podróżujący
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2015
off the beaten path but still close to all
staff, staff and STAFF!
This was such a wonderful place to stay. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate us. They were really helpful in every facet of our stay. They even went as far as walking us under an umbrella during a rainstorm. my cousin and I had an excellent experience here. I strongly recommend staying here. Staff helped us book trips and find good food. It looks far on a map but its actually very close to the monkey forest. keep up the great work all. from Adam and bill. New York, USA
Data recenzji: 16 kwietnia 2015

Chaveewan – Tajlandia
Podróż w większej grupie
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: marzec 2015
NICE HOTEL
NICE HOTEL
VERY GOOD HOTEL
Data recenzji: 18 marca 2015


1

2

3

1234

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: