Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 381 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 381 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 6,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

Tawatchai Y. – Japonia
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2014
Bali trip
Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2014

judith D. – Australia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Needs some tender, loving care.
The staff, the gardens and the pool.
2 nights
Data recenzji: 05 października 2014

Lorene D. – Stany Zjednoczone
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Enjoyable time in Ubud
In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Data recenzji: 03 października 2014

Maria H. – Meksyk
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Location
Arranged tours
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Data recenzji: 25 września 2014

Kellie N. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Beautiful wee sanctuary
Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Data recenzji: 23 września 2014

Katie M. – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Quite nice
Nice view, peaceful and quiet
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Data recenzji: 22 września 2014

Patricia R. – Filipiny
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2014
Lovely hotel in Ubud
Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Data recenzji: 22 września 2014

Cheng T. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
Needs refurnishment
Spacious room
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Data recenzji: 31 sierpnia 2014

pamela B. – Francja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: lipiec 2014
Ok.
Staff is nice. Rooms are huge.
Was ok for just a night. It s located at the end of a street so u gotta walk 2o min to be in action of ubud (or shops). Not super clean. The bfast didn t look good. But staff was nice. It s big with many room. Not my style but can t say it s bad.
Data recenzji: 22 sierpnia 2014

Margaret H. – Nowa Zelandia
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: sierpień 2014
A comfortable place to stay
Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.
Data recenzji: 16 sierpnia 2014