Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 381 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 381 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,5
  • Lokalizacja 6,3
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,3
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Zweryfikowane recenzje

SingLing L. – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
Data recenzji: 30 października 2013

Daniel A. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
Data recenzji: 29 października 2013

Rosamunde R. – Niemcy
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 3. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
Data recenzji: 25 października 2013

Martyne O. – Australia
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Cheap and average
location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners
Data recenzji: 22 października 2013

sarah S. – Wielka Brytania
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 4. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
large rooms in simple hotel near to monkey forrest
large rooms, short walk to shops and restaurants
We booked this hotel mostly because it was a good price. The hotel is in a road parallel to the main shopping area, and you need to walk along an uneven/ unmade path to access them. This was fine for us, but wouldn't suit people with limited mobility. The rooms were large, simple and cleaned daily; though not to a particularly high standard. The pool was clean and well maintained and never that busy during our stay.
Data recenzji: 19 października 2013

Suphalada C. – Tajlandia
Podróże grupowe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: październik 2013
Nice and piece
quiet piece and big room
nice place clean not far from Ubud market good service
Data recenzji: 16 października 2013

Rekha A. – Indie
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
nothing great...
no best things to remember - all i can say is pretty unclean room, no service and no facilities, quite far from the market area.
it was not a comfortable stay. although cheap deal in agoda and we booked through internet but the location was quite far... the room had cobwebs and cockroaches.
Data recenzji: 09 października 2013

Dian Y. – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: czerwiec 2013
Relaxing stay
Quiet surrounding, nice garden, good ambience
Relaxing, the room so comfort, the staff nice, the garden so beautiful, really recommend
Data recenzji: 04 października 2013

Dominic S. – Singapur
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
Budget hotel pretending to be more upmarket.
Cheap, large rooms
I wasn't expecting much for the low price I paid but at the very I expected strong running hot water. Water pressure in this hotel hotel was so weak, it was almost trickling. Location of the hotel is also bad. It is a long way from the main road and a long trek in if you are returning on foot. While there is a short cut to Monkey Forest, it is poorly lit and the path path is little more than gravel.
Data recenzji: 30 września 2013

LEONG Y. – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: wrzesień 2013
good
environment, good staff and fresh air
Data recenzji: 29 września 2013