Dobry 7,0
na podstawie 384 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 384 recenzji
  • Warunki w obiekcie / Czystość 7,1
  • Udogodnienia 7,6
  • Lokalizacja 6,4
  • Komfort pokoju 7,5
  • Ocena personelu 7,6
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,4
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 6,2
Sortuj wg

Wai – Malezja
Wycieczki w pojedynkę
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Great place for a quiet getaway
Location, Clean, Friendly
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
Data recenzji: 29 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

INTAN – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: luty 2016
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.
Staff, bed and service
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
Data recenzji: 05 marca 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Dian – Indonezja
Podróże z partnerem
Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Perfect except the breakfast
Perfect except the breakfast have not much option
Data recenzji: 04 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Milena – Australia
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 5. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Really bad hotel
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
Data recenzji: 02 lutego 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Nicholas – Malezja
Podróże z partnerem
Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Fulfill my needs and request.
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
Data recenzji: 23 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Jeanne – Australia
Podróże z partnerem
Pokój dwuosobowy Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: styczeń 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading
Swimming pool, zircon, TV
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Data recenzji: 11 stycznia 2016
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

trisna – Indonezja
Rodziny z dużymi dziećmi
Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 2. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset
Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Data recenzji: 31 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Firda – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: grudzień 2015
Good enough
Pool, clean, big family friendly
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Data recenzji: 13 grudnia 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Komang – Indonezja
Rodziny z małymi dziećmi
Super Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 1. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Large room
Pool
Data recenzji: 24 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?

Aedel – Indonezja
Podróże służbowe
Pokój Deluxe
Nocy pobytu: 6. Miesiąc pobytu: listopad 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)
Pool, staff services, great location
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Data recenzji: 23 listopada 2015
Czy uważasz, że ta recenzja jest przydatna?


1

Wybierz swój program lojalnościowy

Kliknij PointsMAX na górze strony i wybieraj spośród dostępnych programów lojalnościowych linii lotniczych.

2

Wybierz pokój, dla którego przyznane będą punkty

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Otrzymaj nawet do 4900 punktów

Przy każdym pokoju, którego dotyczy promocja, zobaczysz sumę przyznawanych punktów.

3

Zaloguj się i zdobywaj punkty!

  • Numer członkowski programu
  • Nie będę nocować w żadnym z rezerwowanych przeze mnie pokojów. Dokonuję rezerwacji dla innej osoby.

Przy rezerwacji podaj swój numer członkowski w wybranym programie. Po wymeldowaniu punkty zostaną przekazane na Twoje konto. To takie proste!

Zacznij tutaj i wybierz swój preferowany program: