arrow-up-icon
Powrót do informacji o hotelu

Dobry 6,5
na podstawie 1128 recenzji

Najnowsze komentarze klientów

Wybierz rodzaj gościa
Dobry



z 1128 recenzji
  • Warunki w hotelu/Czystość 6,1
  • Udogodnienia 5,9
  • Lokalizacja 7,5
  • Komfort pokoju 6,4
  • Ocena pracowników 6,1
  • Wart swojej ceny 7,0
  • Jedzenie/Posiłki 5,7
Zweryfikowane recenzje

6,4 Awan I.
Nowa Zelandia
08 maja 2016
Room
Bit run down, shower was weak and bad condition.

8,4 LAY L.
Malezja
03 kwietnia 2016
Good location for flight transit
Good location to place to eat and seaside. Many hotels and travel agent nearby. The hotel rate is inclusive of continental breakfast. One of the cheapest of all the hotels that I have ever stayed. The staffs are extremely friendly and helpful.

7,6 jan S.
Dania
30 marca 2016
J
You get what you pay for.

8 robert L.
Australia
29 marca 2016
room
I think it needs some painting room good clean by staff for wont you get is ok 4 your money

7,6 Tuqiang Z.
Nowa Zelandia
28 marca 2016
Garden, breakfast, swimming pool, staff
It is a great money for value hotel: great price with great garden, reasonable room, nice swimming pool, shops surounded, 10-min walk to the nice beach, helpful staff.

6 Shamsul R.
Malezja
23 marca 2016
value for money and nearby to beach
Third time to bali and stay at this hotel. The price is cheap and room is relatively ok in view most of time will be outside and only return to hotel for sleeping. For this price, the facilties provided is acceptable to me.

4 Shahira R.
Malezja
21 marca 2016
Poor accommodation
1) bedsheet looks dirty didn't change 2) mosquitoes all over inside the room 3) dirty floor 4) dirty bathroom 5) shower very slow Overall didn't expect from what i see pictures from Agoda

6,8 MOHD A.
Malezja
20 marca 2016
Just Ok
No iron provided. 1st night staying, our blanket is kinda wet, we ask from the receptionist for a new set of blanket but amazingly they have NO extra blanket available... Staff is friendly, but not the woman at the reception on my day arriving there. She looks like she don't want to be there that particular night. Look for another hotel next time. But at least, the stay worth the money for me.

2,4 Andrew H.
Australia
19 marca 2016
Disgusting
One of the worst hotels I've ever stayed out anywhere in the world. I booked the best room that they had and they gave me the worst room they had. They advertised a flat screen tv and my tv was a 30yr oldTV that was smaller than my tablet with only static. The included breakfast was an absolute joke consisting of two barely edible pieces of stale toast and a tiny bit of fruit. When I complained about the room they blamed Agoda for the mistake, it wasn't till I show them my booking on my phone until they admitted fault. In short you be better off sleeping on the beach than in this hotel.

6,7 Linda C.
Australia
19 marca 2016
Nice hotel
Location
Nice but aircon not working,staff were helpful.